LoverofCar 6th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 My Samsung TVs also can view photo and video via all share from galaxy TAB and S2... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 For everyone who thinks that the iphone 5 screen is still too small, here is the solution: http://gizmodo.com/5943810/giant-magnifier...still-too-small Pathetic..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 still no news from telco? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 still no news from telco? nth le .. quiet as a mouse. should have just ordered from apple lol .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 still no news from telco? iOS6 tonigh? Internet traffic jam expected. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Balacam Neutral Newbie September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 The iPhone 5 is critical to Apple's continued success. Not only have the phones powered Apple to become the world's largest company by value they have become the bedrock of the company's mobile-device strategy. Software in the iPad tablet computer is ... iphone 5 leaked parts Actually there is real possibility that Apple has already mapped out the development of iphone for several years. i.e. every year they improve a little bit so that they can keep on coming out improvements over a few years. The last part of this video mentioned that it started with iphone 9, then it is worked backwards to give you iphone 5. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 (edited) Actually there is real possibility that Apple has already mapped out the development of iphone for several years. i.e. every year they improve a little bit so that they can keep on coming out improvements over a few years. The last part of this video mentioned that it started with iphone 9, then it is worked backwards to give you iphone 5. actually not surprising.. its like our army USMS. the secret to give one solution every month is to come out with a flawed solution that can run for 10 months Edited September 19, 2012 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 (edited) sian.... who got a slot with singtel already ? website down leh Edited September 19, 2012 by Sk65 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 sian.... who got a slot with singtel already ? website down leh no more stock for 32GB Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 (edited) sian.... who got a slot with singtel already ? website down leh Fxxk the damn telco server!! Still jam untill now. If I cant get any booking tonight, I going to jump ship. This is the last time I am with them. Full load of s--t......TMD Edited September 19, 2012 by Abachee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 Fxxk the damn telco server!! Still jam untill now. If I cant get any booking tonight, I going to jump ship. This is the last time I am with them. Full load of s--t......TMD try few more time and be patience try using both PC & phone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 only 16G left omg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 try few more time and be patience try using both PC & phone OK...managed to get in and all 32gd & 64gd all no stock and only left 16gd nia and I have cancelled it and logout from the site liao. Time to move on and ship to other Telco liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 Fxxk the damn telco server!! Still jam untill now. If I cant get any booking tonight, I going to jump ship. This is the last time I am with them. Full load of s--t......TMD You have to use Opera Browser to reload every 15 secs, once you see appt page, quickly disable auto reload. Not trying to make you jealous but I ordered 2 sets, one for my wife and the other for my son. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 The new design looks good in black and black sold out faster than white for online sales. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 Well, some guys have all the luck. Anyway, congrat to you!! Oh well, look like I am not going to think about iphone5 for the next few months till it settled down and will definately shop for new Telco. Maybe can consider Samsung Galaxy note LTE..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 its difficult to decide btw the different storage without the price comparision Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 Well, some guys have all the luck. Anyway, congrat to you!! Oh well, look like I am not going to think about iphone5 for the next few months till it settled down and will definately shop for new Telco. Maybe can consider Samsung Galaxy note LTE..... Have patience, wait for Note 2 better. I am not into iPhone. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...