IPhone 5

Fcw75

The iPhone 5 is critical to Apple's continued success. Not only have the phones powered Apple to become the world's largest company by value they have become the bedrock of the company's mobile-device strategy. Software in the iPad tablet computer is ... iphone 5 leaked parts

Actually there is real possibility that Apple has already mapped out the development of iphone for several years.

i.e. every year they improve a little bit so that they can keep on coming out improvements over a few years.

The last part of this video mentioned that it started with iphone 9, then it is worked backwards to give you iphone 5.

Actually there is real possibility that Apple has already mapped out the development of iphone for several years.

i.e. every year they improve a little bit so that they can keep on coming out improvements over a few years.

The last part of this video mentioned that it started with iphone 9, then it is worked backwards to give you iphone 5.

actually not surprising..

its like our army USMS. the secret to give one solution every month is to come out with a flawed solution that can run for 10 months [:p]

Edited by Joseph22

sian.... who got a slot with singtel already ?

website down leh

Fxxk the damn telco server!! Still jam untill now. If I cant get any booking tonight, I going to jump ship. This is the last time I am with them.

Full load of s--t......TMD

Edited by Abachee

Fxxk the damn telco server!! Still jam untill now. If I cant get any booking tonight, I going to jump ship. This is the last time I am with them.

try few more time and be patience :D

try using both PC & phone ^_^

try few more time and be patience :D

try using both PC & phone ^_^

OK...managed to get in and all 32gd & 64gd all no stock and only left 16gd nia and I have cancelled it and logout from the site liao.

Time to move on and ship to other Telco liao.

You have to use Opera Browser to reload every 15 secs, once you see appt page, quickly disable auto reload.

Not trying to make you jealous but I ordered 2 sets, one for my wife and the other for my son.

screenshot20120919at111.png

screenshot20120919at112.png

Well, some guys have all the luck. Anyway, congrat to you!!

Oh well, look like I am not going to think about iphone5 for the next few months till it settled down and will definately shop for new Telco.

Maybe can consider Samsung Galaxy note LTE.....

Well, some guys have all the luck. Anyway, congrat to you!!

Oh well, look like I am not going to think about iphone5 for the next few months till it settled down and will definately shop for new Telco.

Maybe can consider Samsung Galaxy note LTE.....

Have patience, wait for Note 2 better.

I am not into iPhone. :D