Xiaxue

Phuakangtao

Interesting development. Can see who is behind the SMRT Feedback FB page after all. They are rather obsessed with Xiaxue and everything Xiaxue posts gets a lot of comments and likes. FB is not meant to be anonymous anyway, its meant to be using your real identity to keep a social network. So I'm not surprised at all. I guess if they want to attack Xiaxue anonymously, there are other means, e.g. using foreign hosted websites or forums but that is not gonna generate as much hits (and advertising dollars) to their page.

i thought they have revealed who they are before? even with their full name :huh:

but i can't recall where i saw that :D

Anyway, for those kaypoh how the new harassment act works. Please dun click if u dun want to increase Xiaxue's page views. http://www.xiaxue.blogspot.sg/

Heee...

I oreddy read it...

If what she says is accurate I think

a) the act has flaws

b) She really is the pot calling the kettle black

Both trolls why bother generating more attention for them ? Not like the girl is chio or the topic is any interesting.

For SMRT ---

I share and like their posts because they are wickedly funny, tickle my farny bone and entertain me...

I think they also have a certain type of social commentary that reflects my own beliefs and although they are satirical, the challenges they pose to our thinking is important.

For XX - I think she's just a crude troll

For SMRT ---

I share and like their posts because they are wickedly funny, tickle my farny bone and entertain me...

I think they also have a certain type of social commentary that reflects my own beliefs and although they are satirical, the challenges they pose to our thinking is important.

For XX - I think she's just a crude troll

dun think xiaxue is a troll.

she just looks like one.

杀人放火金腰带,修桥铺路无尸骸

Google translate fail..

Murder, arson gold belt , bridges and roads no corpses

You're right. The court order was merely to prevent SMRT Feedback from insulting her further. No requirement to reveal identity and issue apology. Trolling for page views again. YAWN.

Both trolls why bother generating more attention for them ? Not like the girl is chio or the topic is any interesting.

You're right. The court order was merely to prevent SMRT Feedback from insulting her further. No requirement to reveal identity and issue apology. Trolling for page views again. YAWN.

Court order for SMRT to reveal identity by saturday 12 noon.

Read through "plastic noses" blog post...

A few things I note

1. Everything she says about SMRT applies equally to her - she has done exactly what she accuses her of doing

2. I notice that whenever I see TQ here now - XX isn't in the picture

3. One of the requirements is to "take down" offending material - not sure if they have done that, can't be bothered trolling trawling back through their past posts...

thanks...I couldn't think of what word I wanted....

Read through "plastic noses" blog post...

A few things I note

1. Everything she says about SMRT applies equally to her - she has done exactly what she accuses her of doing

2. I notice that whenever I see TQ here now - XX isn't in the picture

3. One of the requirements is to "take down" offending material - not sure if they have done that, can't be bothered trolling trawling back through their past posts...