ER-3682 Supersonic March 31 Share March 31 On 4/1/2026 at 6:24 AM, RadX said: Can stick on the emblem head at front lo like wear hat😆 Like last time CNG Powered Cars,Front & Rear have a ugly Green Sticker. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged March 31 Share March 31 On 4/1/2026 at 6:13 AM, Ody_2004 said: Norman got a point.. but mai lah! later my Roll Royce Spectra got this obiang sticker sibei ugly! 😁 aiyoh... so many patterns ICEs use the black one EVs just use the white/yellow plate lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic March 31 Share March 31 @Gnahp Cannot lah,some ICE Cars Owners like White/Yellow to Plates to match their Cars. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged March 31 Share March 31 On 4/1/2026 at 5:44 AM, ER-3682 said: Now some Public Bus & School Bus Drivers,their Salaries are better than Uni Grads. was talking to a Spa owner over the weekend.. she said her masseuse take home is more than Director pay.. the good one can command up to 500,000 VND tips each time.. where those young grads work admin only 10 million VND per month.. ok OT liao! 😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic March 31 Share March 31 On 4/1/2026 at 6:13 AM, Ody_2004 said: Norman got a point.. but mai lah! later my Roll Royce Spectra got this obiang sticker sibei ugly! 😁 EV Sticker!!!! Cheaperer and easierer…. If CNG can do it, so can EV🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic April 1 Share April 1 Imagine if it’s a plate with a power ranger 👍 A tastefully done green plate is still fine IMO or a battery logo retrospectively that’s easy to affix Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged April 1 Share April 1 On 4/1/2026 at 9:21 AM, therock said: Imagine if it’s a plate with a power ranger 👍 A tastefully done green plate is still fine IMO or a battery logo retrospectively that’s easy to affix there is a existing logo for that purpose one look we all know it is an EV stim or not? 😁 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 1 Share April 1 Just copy can liao Why need to think so hard Even better, outsource to the same vendor 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged April 1 Share April 1 EV Bike? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic April 1 Share April 1 (edited) On 4/1/2026 at 9:44 AM, inlinesix said: Just copy can liao Why need to think so hard Even better, outsource to the same vendor why must copy a lesser implementation. want limpeh copy must be ang mo or jipun or china. copy jiuhu is damn xia suay. Edited April 1 by Mkl22 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 Supercharged April 1 Share April 1 On 4/1/2026 at 6:52 AM, ER-3682 said: @Gnahp Cannot lah,some ICE Cars Owners like White/Yellow to Plates to match their Cars. That was me! My previous BMW all black (add shadow edition even more black), I put white/yellow cos I feel everything orh orh a bit pantang. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged April 1 Share April 1 On 4/1/2026 at 10:14 AM, Mkl22 said: why must copy a lesser implementation. want limpeh copy must be ang mo or jipun or china. copy jiuhu is damn xia suay. Lta probably do a $500k exercise and end up with same plate design as Malaysia.. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged April 1 Share April 1 On 4/1/2026 at 10:48 AM, Ake109 said: That was me! My previous BMW all black (add shadow edition even more black), I put white/yellow cos I feel everything orh orh a bit pantang. I put orh orh plate to avoid sticking out like a sore thumb when driving in Malaysia blend in.... blend in... camouflaging 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bm3509 Neutral Newbie April 1 Share April 1 Hi everyone! We are a group of students from Nanyang Technological University (NTU) conducting a short survey for our Brand Management module. This study focuses on consumer perceptions of Mazda, with particular emphasis on its recently launched electric vehicle (EV) offerings. The survey will take at most 5 minutes to complete, and we would be very grateful for your response! 👉 https://forms.office.com/r/hnCEbsi0gN Thank you in advance for your time and support. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
simon_simon 4th Gear April 1 Share April 1 On 4/1/2026 at 4:14 AM, Mkl22 said: why must copy a lesser implementation. want limpeh copy must be ang mo or jipun or china. copy jiuhu is damn xia suay. I am curious how will average SGrean car owners going think when their prized COE-car are showing like M-plate vehicles which are at easily 3 or 4 times cheaper.. Car owners are very image conscious and the last thing they want is sharing same looking no. plate as MY vehicles which in SG is often regarded as driven by illegal ride hailer or "马劳" .😄 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
simon_simon 4th Gear April 1 Share April 1 On 4/1/2026 at 4:56 AM, Gnahp said: I put orh orh plate to avoid sticking out like a sore thumb when driving in Malaysia blend in.... blend in... camouflaging Care to explain why "orh orh plate" is seen as a problem in MY ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 1 Share April 1 If because of face issue, fire safety can be ignored. These people really idiot. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 1 Share April 1 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...