Royho1979 Clutched July 11, 2012 Share July 11, 2012 There ya goes....fixed that up fors ya so that it approaches da prowper englandish Dude, your english is far from perfect as well when u post. You are making things very very personal by going down this path. Why? Really wanna start a war? However heated this thread is. There is still a healthy exchange of points. Yours was a pure-play personal attack. Cmon you are better than that. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 11, 2012 Share July 11, 2012 Let real HDB-living Singaporeans be the eyes and ears to suss out illegal subletting and you will realise your '18 flats take back' is a joke. i already tell you, its already there liao. whether they got inform HDB or not is another issue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yardo Clutched July 11, 2012 Share July 11, 2012 implementing rule is one thing, enforcing it is another ball game Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 11, 2012 Share July 11, 2012 haha not true hor......even when we take same sides, i also never say you make sense. this is about only the second time i praised your posting. so you should know it is not about us taking same sides. but this one really good, cos it takes out the glamour of "democracy" and defines it by its practical boundaries. and anyway, i never say you huat sio. i think started by radx and i saw a few forumers (i think including sabian) used it to describe you. so my cheeky reply to galantspeedz a while ago is not really proof that i always label you huat sio. Actally is started by MO and RadX. now stick to me liao. also good, sometime good to have online indentity. okay lah, i also know sometime i get a bit too carry away when arguing and place too much personal thought without backing into my discussion. someone tell me its called it Gut feel. Anyway i know you didnt label me as huat sio, you treat me as normal ppl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear July 11, 2012 Share July 11, 2012 you compare me with her its a him and he is TIMBUKTU! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged July 11, 2012 Share July 11, 2012 Actally is started by MO and RadX. now stick to me liao. also good, sometime good to have online indentity. okay lah, i also know sometime i get a bit too carry away when arguing and place too much personal thought without backing into my discussion. someone tell me its called it Gut feel. Anyway i know you didnt label me as huat sio, you treat me as normal ppl yeah now i recall MO also has a hand in it on top of radx haha..... but i think feverboi is too affectionate a title i won't bring myself to call you also haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Littleknown Clutched July 11, 2012 Share July 11, 2012 i already tell you, its already there liao. whether they got inform HDB or not is another issue. And that is my point. HDB does not provide a prominent channel to do so. And because people keep quiet, the cases caught are small. If HDB dont enforce the old rules, what make you think they will enforce the new ones? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear July 11, 2012 Share July 11, 2012 Foreigners who are PRs and does not want to convert to citizens bcoz of NS for their sons are just not committed enough to want citizenship. They want the best of both worlds, get their cake and eat it too, and their bread buttered on both sides. In case of adverse situations, they can run back to where they come from. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged July 11, 2012 Share July 11, 2012 (edited) its a him and he is TIMBUKTU! actualy i was just about to compliment j22 that in his that particular post i singled out, makes much more sense than mr-self-proclaimed-sensible timbuktu Edited July 11, 2012 by Acemundo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear July 11, 2012 Share July 11, 2012 Foreigners who are PRs and does not want to convert to citizens bcoz of NS for their sons are just not committed enough to want citizenship. They want the best of both worlds, get their cake and eat it too, and their bread buttered on both sides. In case of adverse situations, they can run back to where they come from. 2nd gen PR alr need to serve NS, no need b citizen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 11, 2012 Share July 11, 2012 yeah now i recall MO also has a hand in it on top of radx haha..... but i think feverboi is too affectionate a title i won't bring myself to call you also haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 11, 2012 Share July 11, 2012 this whole thread suddenly become big flame bait......i took some photos of tio flame......hope you guys like them: 1) Die, you martherfarker!!!!! HAHAHAHA!!!!!! 2) We are looking for flame bait. Any volunteers? 3) Tio Sio!!!!! ARRRGGGHHHHHH!!!!!!!! 4) AAARRRGGGGHHHHH!!!!!!!! 5) JIT PAH BOOOOMMMMM!!!!!!! 6) KAHHHHHH BOOOOMMMMMMM!!!!!!! 7) Eh....Boh dah jee leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 11, 2012 Share July 11, 2012 And that is my point. HDB does not provide a prominent channel to do so. And because people keep quiet, the cases caught are small. If HDB dont enforce the old rules, what make you think they will enforce the new ones? you sure they didnt provide?? its always there. on HDB website. its whether ppl take the effort to do that or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear July 11, 2012 Share July 11, 2012 i hv an impt question to ask: have you guys, who have been very active here, eaten your lunch? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear July 11, 2012 Share July 11, 2012 actualy i was just about to compliment j22 that in his that particular post i singled out, makes much more sense than mr-self-proclaimed-sensible timbuktu mr timbuktu now is also a very high flyer....millionaire many times! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged July 11, 2012 Share July 11, 2012 you very boh liao. you will think that i talk sense when we are on the same side. but when you and me different side you will say i huat sio. ... from fever boy to... ,.... wise man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged July 11, 2012 Share July 11, 2012 mr timbuktu now is also a very high flyer....millionaire many times! haha i didn't really follow the part leading up to his millionaire story. but his posts really one-sided and trying hard to appear intellectual, i just skip nowadays. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 11, 2012 Share July 11, 2012 you sure they didnt provide?? its always there. on HDB website. its whether ppl take the effort to do that or not. i come in and sarrpork J22 : i laways bring my kids to a certain playground in woodlands. i noticed that some things have broken down but i didnt report (ok i lazy).......then last 2 weeks, i saw something that could pose a danger to children. so i reported to woodlands town council on sat night at their website. on mon pm, town council people call me liao!!! but i was not free to talk to them. on tuesday pm, they call me again......by friday, 50% job done!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...