Watches 2

today visited a Hair salon, the 2 partners ..one with Rolex sub, another with Panerai white dial....both were ladies [thumbsup]

so u contributed to their collection i guess [laugh] [laugh]

hannor!!! :angry:

i realised many salons owners and stylists were wearing branded watches (majority in town area)

mainly rolex (sub, datejust, .....) and panerai

i realised many salons owners and stylists were wearing branded watches (majority in town area)

My wife has a female make up artist and hair stylist that she makes appointment to come to our place to do her make up for dinner parties, functions, etc. that lady has many luxury watches.... All the high end brands.... You name it, she has it..... Sibeh ho tan

Of course Ho tan from rich folks like you and your wife lah....

Try me, see ho tan or not.

are they "AAA" grade from bkk anot? [laugh]

Wah lau.... Why cannot love more than one brand meh.... You only have one girlfriend meh? I have many many girlfriends....

[laugh] ok......can can

my idol [thumbsup]

wah....need engage ppl to clean after your functions bo?

wipers, sweepers, cleaners

but we will wont wear watches, so ppl wont think we ho tan can?

but i agree, some freelance operators with regular customers and intro to friends mouth to mouth like CPR...can earn pretty decent with flexibilities (no overhead costs to worry about)

i know of 1 doing hair wig (using real hair)...easily costs a few k to customer. and her job....very specialised....just measure head size/shape [laugh] ok i was joking..her job a bit more than that...import the wigs [laugh]

[lipsrsealed]

Backside itchy.

Also I am at that age when wearing a Rolex is acceptable.

YG Daytona: should I get the one with brown strap or the one with bracelet? The one with bracelet a bit OTT wearing it in public.... Then again better bang for buck cos the whole thing is 18k gold.

Not considering the new brown everose with strap... That thing is hideous

Dude, Chuan Watch has one on beautiful Paul Newman Dial, but the strap is padded Croco, which i dont like.

I like flat croco strap which i find more elegant. Padded straps are more sporty.

Am wondering whether to buy it tomorrow, or not....

Dude, Chuan Watch has one on beautiful Paul Newman Dial, but the strap is padded Croco, which i dont like.

I like flat croco strap which i find more elegant. Padded straps are more sporty.

Am wondering whether to buy it tomorrow, or not....

noT buying becos my conTacT overseas can geT brand new a good price.

Viceroy, if you are keen, leT me know