The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

hand itchy....bought a few shares to round up cict odd lot

take note the distribution from capitaland is slightly lower than 0.155 so sure have odd lots 🙄

🤣

3 minutes ago, Enye said:

hand itchy....bought a few shares to round up cict odd lot

take note the distribution from capitaland is slightly lower than 0.155 so sure have odd lots 🙄

🤣

why so kan cheong ... got 1 month to trade odd lots ma ... i sell you odd lots bro price ai mai? lol

11 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

why so kan cheong ... got 1 month to trade odd lots ma ... i sell you odd lots bro price ai mai? lol

doesnt matter...just wanna put it out of my mind 

buy $2 or even $2.1...the difference is less than a dollar for my little purchase

cannot even buy a cup of kopi o from kopitiam

😅

35 minutes ago, Enye said:

doesnt matter...just wanna put it out of my mind 

buy $2 or even $2.1...the difference is less than a dollar for my little purchase

cannot even buy a cup of kopi o from kopitiam

😅

isn't wasted on transaction fees just to buy/sell odd lots ... you also buy the main share at the same time? sifu huat ah!

16 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

isn't wasted on transaction fees just to buy/sell odd lots ... you also buy the main share at the same time? sifu huat ah!

boss...no need to buy/sell main share this month lah

zero brokerage promo now with a few brokers...just pay sgx fees and gst nia

😬

29 minutes ago, Enye said:

boss...no need to buy/sell main share this month lah

zero brokerage promo now with a few brokers...just pay sgx fees and gst nia

😬

ok i normally buy main shares and odd lots together to lump all the fees. 

4 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

sorry noob here, i have 7100 capitaland shares. So i should get what?

7100 CLIM, the CICT shares allotment (0.143-0.155) finalised?

and $0.951 cash per share for Capitaland

758AC59C-3967-407B-AB51-1BCF13A1BD8A.jpeg

14 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

ok i normally buy main shares and odd lots together to lump all the fees. 

ok ....you rich i poor

i do it the peasant opportunistic way

6 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

sorry noob here, i have 7100 capitaland shares. So i should get what?

7100 CLIM, the CICT shares allotment (0.143-0.155) finalised?

final ratio 0.154672686....disregard fraction

😅

wah should have bought 20 lots instead of rounding to 7.1 lots. Lol didn't know they going to return 23% in cash. I thought the cash return is just minimal.

can see that I don't really bother to monitor SG stock news.

1 minute ago, Lala81 said:

wah should have bought 20 lots instead of rounding to 7.1 lots. Lol didn't know they going to return 23% in cash. I thought the cash return is just minimal.

can see that I don't really bother to monitor SG stock news.

sifu said ... you are doing the RICH way ... ok la ... :grin:

2 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

The whole market especially asia is in a bit of jitters becos of China.  

tech disruptive control

fintech control

gaming control

online learning control

casino control

everything also control .... jit dong jeng liao!

• Sad 1