All about PS3 (6)

hi guys, between xbox one & ps4, which one is better?

http://www.chaaky.com/chaaky/32

If you have no PS3, it's the PS3.

This article explains why

http://kotaku.com/my-friend-just-bought-a-ps3-and-i-am-very-jealous-1572193816

Hi Folks,

Anyone know where to get PS4 bundle including Camera? I ask alot of place all got PS4 but not the camera bundle.

I need to get by this month. Hope anyone can help.

I'm claiming from Coy so the lobang must be RRP and have an official receipt with company stamp stating the PS4 S/N.

Thank a billion!

Edited by Pocus

4th Gear

Hi Folks,

Anyone know where to get PS4 bundle including Camera? I ask alot of place all got PS4 but not the camera bundle.

I'm claiming from Coy so the lobang must be RRP and have an official receipt with company stamp stating the PS4 S/N.

Thank a billion!

I just bought the camera bundle set $689 from Gamewerkz Clementi last Sat. Should still have a few sets there.

Thanks bro! I called and reserved!

The lady on the phone has a very sweet voice.

Thanks bro! I called and reserved!

The lady on the phone has a very sweet voice.

quite pretty too... don't meet the wrong one hor.... quite a few in PS3 gang frequent there

as appreciation pls take picture.. hehe

quite pretty too... don't meet the wrong one hor.... quite a few in PS3 gang frequent there

as appreciation pls take picture.. hehe

What you mean? Got 2 girls working there?

Lol I'm not a voyeur lah!!! Wait they close shutter release dogs how? You come rescue me?? [smash][rifle]

What you mean? Got 2 girls working there?

Lol I'm not a voyeur lah!!! Wait they close shutter release dogs how? You come rescue me?? [smash][rifle]

they close shutter... you not happy meh? haha

dunno leh... but i hear got shifts de.. different girls... dunno now still same bo

Hi Folks,

Thank a billion!

U won't regret getting e ps4.. just awesome..

how much is the ps3? brand new?

got at 500G at $349 incl 1 pre selected game

GT6. [laugh]

tats on PS3 or 4?

anyone getting fifa 15?

i downloaded the demo for ps4 over the weekend, enjoyed it

hope the finished article will improve some of the bugs.. too easy to create chance and also easy to score set pieces