CHC Trial Matters Part 2

not just that ... year on year you spend more and more

you just go to the donors and ask "can you give more" ... huat ah!

KNN :omg:  only beggar in disguise   :a-noway:   does that    :a-no:

I drove to Southern Thailand to donate my monies for temple building and old folks home maintenance, many relatives and friends heard my road trip and pass me their hard earned savings to join my donations together.

Firstly, thanking them on behalf of the recipients and advise them to insert their funds into a good quality thick paper and properly seal envelope for me to handover, to ensure trust and reputation during the process of offerings, I'll use my smartphone to capture video clips of the recipient taking over their sealed envelope with big smiles and appreciations for them to review.

if verdict is out and the guilty want to appeal can charge "contempt of judge" ? hehe

in most cases appeal leads to higher sentences ... i hope all 6 appeal to contempt the judge ... lol

The all six typically "Contempt of Prison Commander"    :XD:

The six commanders of prison's clan :

1. Serina Wee - Er Mei Clan

2. Kong Hee -  Ming Clan

3. Chew Eng Han  -  Wudang Clan

4. Tan Ye Peng  -  Kunlun Clan

5.  Sharon Tan  -  Hua San Clan

6.  John Lam  -  Shaolin Clan

:grin:

The six commanders of prison's clan :

1. Serina Wee - Er Mei Clan

2. Kong Hee -  Ming Clan

3. Chew Eng Han  -  Wudang Clan

4. Tan Ye Peng  -  Kunlun Clan

5.  Sharon Tan  -  Hua San Clan

6.  John Lam  -  Shaolin Clan

:grin:

I suppose Sun Ho is "White Bone Sperm"  aka   [:p] 白 骨 精   :D      [laugh]

ouch, me eyes !!!

wet and cool day, was planning to have kambing soup with bread tonight ... but after seeing her peekture ... :wacko:

Me too, kkj buay geik!

How apt

Woke up feeling like a millionaire,

Feels just like I’m on a shooting star,
Made my wish to be a super star,

hahahahaha

Edited by Mockngbrd

Hey guys,

Please stop posting pictures of that long ugly plastic face.....Not easy to delete that image even after just a glimpse hor! A natural born horse looks much better than this one !

wah lao eh.. she should be send into jail. Take Serina Wee out please.

This woman is downright disgusting. I don't know how my kkj can get hard with this kind of woman. But Kong Hee... he probably need to bring this into prisons to DIY every other day.

她真的是一只害群之马!

KH take Viagra every time he need to perform husband duty.

And I agree, whoever post anymore pics of her should be banned! Haha

on this note ... credit must be given to KH for performing his duty ... LOL

KH take Viagra every time he need to perform husband duty.

And I agree, whoever post anymore pics of her should be banned! Haha