CHC Trial Matters Part 2

http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore-news/kong-hee-and-sun-ho-paid-expenses-account-made-love-gift-donations

"While donations to a church fund or a private trust fund are not taxed, the "love gifts" received by religious leaders are, IRAS tells The New Paper on Sunday."

is IRAS going after them? IMO they shld since they penalize everyone else for late submissions etc

Horsey draws $400K a year ffrom the MPA account...  Orrr  [lipsrsealed]

the MPA is simply a scheme to provide their lavish lifestyle ... enough said

IRAS better chase back any due taxes with penalties !!! :pissed-off:

everyone should work for free ... LOVE GIFT is the way forward ... $0 tax ... huat ah! lol

np_20151108_jechc08c_106392912.jpg

Horsey draws $400K a year ffrom the MPA account...  Orrr  [lipsrsealed]

the MPA is simply a scheme to provide their lavish lifestyle ... enough said

IRAS better chase back any due taxes with penalties !!! :pissed-off:

everyone should work for free ... LOVE GIFT is the way forward ... $0 tax ... huat ah! lol

np_20151108_jechc08c_106392912.jpg

Previously many gave the couple "Love :wub:  Gifts", now it's IRAS turn to give this famous couple a deep "Love :veryangry:  Bite"   :brzzzzz:

i wonder what illness they suffer from.. one yr can charge up to 6digit medical fees?

Treatment for Kong Hee's heart attack, after seeing his wife becoming horse face.

He need tonnes of blue pills to stunt fast to a crossover to his wife bedside   [laugh]

Edited by 2BDriver

Mammon
ˈmamən/
noun
noun: Mammon
  1. wealth regarded as an evil influence or false object of worship and devotion.
    "others have forsaken Mammon in search of something on a more spiritual plane"

Yes but not many.

Fewer better.

Every religions also preach love & forgiveness .... :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Its only a few that goes way above the preaching ..... :lll._.:

The devil preaches love and forgetness.

I like that more.

Previously many gave the couple "Love :wub: Gifts", now it's IRAS turn to give this famous couple a deep "Love :veryangry: Bite" :brzzzzz:

Right from the start, i said already, draw income must pay tax.

Maybe not paying taxes is part of their prosperity gospel?

Hhhmmmmm......

Maybe i should give up table wiper and be pastor, tia kong, no need to pay taxes on income drawn as pastor.... Sibei shiok

not just that ... year on year you spend more and more

you just go to the donors and ask "can you give more" ... huat ah!

Right from the start, i said already, draw income must pay tax.

Maybe not paying taxes is part of their prosperity gospel?

Hhhmmmmm......

Maybe i should give up table wiper and be pastor, tia kong, no need to pay taxes on income drawn as pastor.... Sibei shiok