CHC Trial Matters Part 2

i disagree that "not gaining much"

no $$ no talk ... all 5 excluding KH rise to the TOP in CHC

got power got high pay got "benefits" - who know how much bonuses they have received and become CHC director, another company owner that has business with CHC

money talks la ... dont assume the 5 are ignorants ...

chew setup an investment firm that manage chc investment

serina wee setup a consulting company that manage chc finances and xtron scam bond

+1 for her. She managed to enjoy all the benefits from this cross-over project, and did not end up in jail...

The other 6 all went in to serve time and suffer, without actually gaining much....

He can appeal this one, but he cannot appeal the one at the Pearly gates guarded by St Peter.

Truth is, he has managed to attract thousands to his church, but he has also turned away some. That verdict by St Peter will be an interesting one.

Actually Peter just guards the pearly gates. Judgement is by his boss...God himself. In fact i think Christian belief is you are judged the moment you pass on. If one is hell bound, one wouldnt efen get to see Peter.

Scary loh. So there were 2 sets of accounts. One is to show the church donors while the other is the actual pie they share among each other. This Serina Wee is pretty hiong. Pretty and hiong.

bro, i think you meant winter melon ... haha

20pcs-lot-hot-selling-winter-melon-veget

This one don't have balls, only banana and is very big. Haha

Well, I had my experience with both. (CHC and Toto).

I gave more to Toto, probably, and I got more back from Toto than I did from CHC.

Toto $20 : $0 CHC.

Toto > CHC. =P

Besides, I do have a friend working inside Singapore Pools. The profits from Toto doesn't go to the CEO or private shareholders for homes in Sentosa Cove. It goes back to helping the community (After paying out the winnings to the winners lah, that is). I have also seen how they helped, first hand. So, Toto, for me, = part hope / part community giving.

yes i also strongly believed in toto ...... kekeke and contributed to the charity  :XD:

read liao ... blood also boil

hoodwink people to donate to chc

and got siao lang sell hdb to donate to chc so that fatt choy can stay in sentosa cove and horseface draw $400k?

Said Mr Lavigne, a CEO of a superyacht firm: "When he comes to the givers, he would say, 'Oh, you are so good to me, dear MPA givers, this is how much you gave me. But I'm spending so much. Could you give a bit more?' So, people give a bit more."

But Mr Lavigne did not know that Ms Ho had been drawing out around $400,000 as royalties, bonuses and salaries every year. He found out only when Chew told him about it.

and got siao lang sell hdb to donate to chc so that fatt choy can stay in sentosa cove and horseface draw $400k?

Whoever the siao lang now arm dui.

But who is the siao lang really? Does he/she has a name? Or is it just a fictional character made up by story tellers to exaggerate whatever they want to inflate?

yes ... they are many siao lang out there ... really sibei arm dui ...

Give until your heart is broken

Anyway don't know is it really true or he go make up story, hoping got foolish people to really think wa must follow by example and donate more. 

We will never know.

Edited by Yewheng

during service on stage facing tens of thousands of followers ...

he tell the story in great length (refer to youtube video)

a. if he lie (make up story) ... the bigger lie is unimaginable ... God knows what he had done [sly]

b. if it's true ... the hoodwinked siao lang is really arm dui to the max

so either (a) or (b) ... it's loss-loss for followers ... head butting wall

we don't need to know ... (a) or (b) .... fatt choy win and follower lose

Anyway don't know is it really true or he go make up story, hoping got foolish people to really think wa must follow by example and donate more. 

We will never know.

when he plead for lenient sentence, the lawyer say KH got 2 elderly parents, children, siblings to take care, he the the only breadwinner, if the $400k for sun not to feed the family, then for what?

Whoever the siao lang now arm dui.

But who is the siao lang really? Does he/she has a name? Or is it just a fictional character made up by story tellers to exaggerate whatever they want to inflate?

Could be frictional but selling prosperity gospel is a little like selling toto or 4D, must have faith to huat ah. In olden days, heard got people sell house, sell wife and sell kids to gamble, not sure true or not? Edited by Voodooman

Could be frictional but selling prosperity gospel is a little like selling toto or 4D, must have faith to huat. ah. In olden days, heard got people selling house, sell wife and sell kids to gamble, not sure true or not?

But have you ever come across ppl telling you that his/her dad sold them for money? :D

I have to say "sell your flat to give to god" speech is abit over the top. I wonder if he meant every word of it or is he just trying to encourage ppl to give more? Of course he can't do Tom Cruise's "Show Me The Money" that would look ridiculously funny and insincere.

Come to think of it it's funny now he has to sell his luxurious flat to give to his lawyer. Maybe he should change faith.

But have you ever come across ppl telling you that his/her dad sold them for money? :D

I have to say "sell your flat to give to god" speech is abit over the top. I wonder if he meant every word of it or is he just trying to encourage ppl to give more? Of course he can't do Tom Cruise's "Show Me The Money" that would look ridiculously funny and insincere.

Got, cantonese drama TV series. [laugh]

Come to think of it it's funny now he has to sell his luxurious flat to give to his lawyer. Maybe he should change faith.

If KJFC himself had sold his wife to give to God, he wouldn't be going to Changi chalet in Jan for a 8-year sabbatical.

He only has himself to blame not doing what he preached....

If KJFC himself had sold his wife to give to God, he wouldn't be going to Changi chalet in Jan for a 8-year sabbatical.

He only has himself to blame not doing what he preached....

Women! And an ugly one to boot