Cheapest barber!

Thaiyotakamli

Sorry hair style important to me.

My single haircut will cost at least 30 plus dollars.

Ringgit of course.

we completely understand

cutting pubic hair requires a skilful barber otherwise the tree trunk growing in the centre may get accidentally chop carelessly

becomes a hotdog bun.  [laugh]

we completely understand

cutting pubic hair requires a skilful barber otherwise the tree trunk growing in the centre may get accidentally chop carelessly

Don't want to start a new thread on barber.

Does anyone here goes to those barbers like The Panic Room, We Need a Hero, ete?

I googled for The panic room

very atas barber price

since in Geylang, i think there got some hair salon (PRC ladies stylist)  [inlove]

never been to any one over there.  But my customer has a salon there 

Today got my hair cut because CO kept nagging. She said our house got 3 occupants. 2 humans and 1 monkey. So to stop her from yada-ing I popped into the $10 barber shop in JEMS basement while my son was having his guitar lesson at the mall.

Sat on the barber chair and first thing female barber (barberess?) asked me "sir, how long you never had a haircut?"

"3 months" I replied.

"oorhhh...." she said.

"Hen nan juan hor?" I looked at her through the mirror.

"heh hee heh, mei you lah!" she sheepishly laughed it off.

I spend $50 or lesser annually on haircuts.

But now I thinking of cutting my own hair.

What you think?

Edited by Count-Bracula

Today got my hair cut because CO kept nagging. She said our house got 3 occupants. 2 humans and 1 monkey. So to stop her from yada-ing I popped into the $10 barber shop in JEMS basement while my son was having his guitar lesson at the mall.

Sat on the barber chair and first thing female barber (barberess?) asked me "sir, how long you never had a haircut?"

"3 months" I replied.

"oorhhh...." she said.

What you think?

Cut own hair is possible but no styling. Get the electric cutter with number setting on the comb.

Today, just saw the cheapest haircut at $3. Clementi town centre. Crowded. It's killing the local Snip

Edited by Sosaria

"3 months" I replied.

"oorhhh...." she said.

What you think?

DIY one normally skinhead...sibay cool like too fast too furious  [drivingcar]

vin-diesel-fast-and-furious.jpg

Cut own hair is possible but no styling. Get the electric cutter with number setting on the comb.

Today, just saw the cheapest haircut at $3. Clementi town centre. Crowded. It's killing the local Snip

How to cut your hair behind and ensure that it is not cut until uneven?

"3 months" I replied.

"oorhhh...." she said.

What you think?

Go clementi, one station, $3 nia

Can cut to david beckham hairstyle every month

One year only cost $$36

Haha! Sorry guys, just asking 'cos saw in youtube one barber cutting his own hair.

Duuno how to link that youtube video, any bro knows?

Damn funny!

Edited by Count-Bracula

How to cut your hair behind and ensure that it is not cut until uneven?

Face the mirror.

Mount a video cam pointing at the back of your head, then stream the video to a display.

Place the display in front of you next to the mirror.

So you can see front and back at the same time.

"3 months" I replied.

"oorhhh...." she said.

What you think?

i cut my hair at Snips Avenue $3.80.

2 times per year. [:p]

Go clementi, one station, $3 nia

Can cut to david beckham hairstyle every month

One year only cost $$36

Yeah lor, i use to cut $15 thrn saloon too crowded and difficult to get appointment. Then i cut at IMM $12, then I also noticed clementi got $3. Can or not? I tried twice, ok leh but hor always try to introduce product and membership. To stop the pestering,  i gave him $4 and say thank you. $4 against $12 is 3 times hor. Wonder how to survive with this rate.

$3 or $3.80 is a pretty basic, super-fast haircut lasting 5 minutes or so. Or maybe I don't have much hair ? [laugh]

Barber skills vary and I find that at this rate, the "blending" between cut-more and cut-less parts are poor, some strands left longer etc. quite uneven.

So far I find the $5 shops a good compromise between price and quality. There's one at gombak for westies (got one chio lian working besides a guy, .. bonus!) And another I saw at telok blangah cres. There's probably many more.

Easier said then done. I did a buzz cut for my head once during my treatment. It's quite hard to do the back of the head evenly for me. It comes out uneven and u keep missing patches.