W212 E Class as Taxi

Viceroymenthol

Like MB is the better compare to BM, Audi, Jag . Can earn money to pay for the high COE. Extra income. But must be white. !! [laugh]

I heard someone saying Black E class also taxi now!

Mercy is known more for comfort and luxury

BMW is known more for sports and performance

For a taxi service, which do you all think is more representative?

Common sense lah......

Mercy is known more for comfort and luxury

BMW is known more for sports and performance

For a taxi service, which do you all think is more representative?

Common sense lah......

jaguar........Volvo.............Audi...........not comfortable and luxury????

don't make sense leh.............

Edited by Tianmo

I think the Chrysler 300 charges the highest taxi fare. Taken it a few times and the rates are higer than the Mercedes taxis.

Then you on call for merc cab lor instep of chrysler

jaguar........Volvo.............Audi...........not comfortable and luxury????

don't make sense leh.............

you are missing the point.

jag, volvo, audi or Mercy?

OK, you tell me which one is more well known and thought of highly ( in terms of brand name as well as perception of comfort and luxury)by the masses here?

the clear answer is Mercy.

make sense now?

you are missing the point.

jag, volvo, audi or Mercy?

OK, you tell me which one is more well known and thought of highly ( in terms of brand name as well as perception of comfort and luxury)by the masses here?

the clear answer is Mercy.

make sense now?

Nope. It dont make sense either.

Then what Jag, volvo , audi well known by the masses here ????

Nope. It dont make sense either.

Then what Jag, volvo , audi well known by the masses here ????

Jag for aggressive Ah Peks (video proof available in one of the threads) [:p]

Volvo for safety

Audi - a mix of all

I think the Chrysler 300 charges the highest taxi fare. Taken it a few times and the rates are higer than the Mercedes taxis.

Confirmed.

That time, i had to rush from office at raffles place to gleneagles cos my boy had fits. Took a chrysler down cos that was the first cab that came. Fare was $32. Later that evening, took a sonata from hospital back to office to pick up some documents. Same route but fare was $17.

Confirmed.

That time, i had to rush from office at raffles place to gleneagles cos my boy had fits. Took a chrysler down cos that was the first cab that came. Fare was $32. Later that evening, took a sonata from hospital back to office to pick up some documents. Same route but fare was $17.

Took it once from Changi Airport to home.......was wondering why all the people in front of the queue rejected and then the uncle asked me if I'm ok......sure I'm ok, 'cos my company pays for it...... [laugh]

Fare was about $7-8 more than usual......... [:p]