Porsche

Throttle2

Chip Chip: S$18K annual depreciation for a May 2013 911: http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...250&DL=2572

Looks like imported used Turbo.

997.1 series with 55,000km so cant be a May 2013 car .

But not a bad price. Can consider.

Either that or the advertiser type reg date wrongly

Capacity also type wrong.

Unless this is NOS freshly reg and then taken to track to clock 55,000km in a week so now selling cheap....

Edited by Throttle2

Unless this is NOS freshly reg and then taken to track to clock 55,000km in a week so now selling cheap....

Even Eurokar is selling imported used porky (my assumption), is time really so bad?

Edited by Davidtch

The agent corrected it already. 2006 car. At $275k, worth a shot! Throttle2 mai tu liao, show those Ferrari and Lambo at your office what a real sports car is!

If 2013 NOS turbo selling $275k, i confirm buy.

But2006 car at $275k buay sai lah.....

I can never bring nyself to fork out that kind of money for an 06 car....

The 911 Turbo remains my dream car and the only supercar in my eyes.....

This weekend, i go view some other 911s, maybe swop for another one if deal is good.

Edited by Throttle2

After viewing i think i'm keeping my Carrera for the time being

The new 991 turbo & turbo s have just been reveal. Maybe you want to check it out when they arrived.

Dont want lah....view so much also wont bear to buy..... <_<

Forget it. Wait until i turn 50 maybe.

details removed.

i giving you the benefit of doubt here...NO SELLING

USE THE CLASSIFIEDS!

i hv removed your posts

i giving you the benefit of doubt here...NO SELLING

USE THE CLASSIFIEDS!

i hv removed your posts

Ok, i didnt know that.

I thought only commercial selling not allowed.

THANKS

Edited by Throttle2

Any cayenne owners ard? Looking at some aftermarket lowering modules...^_^

Anyone on techart modules? :D

Go to Autovox at tagore, they have.

The turbo is overrated in my view. The turbo flat six engine does not sound as wonderful as the NA flat six engine with its pops, crackles and burbles on overrun. Aural pleasure is extremely important for such cars. The extra torque and bhp for the turbo really only comes in handy on very high speed jaunts on the nshw. In singapore the standard carrera S is way too powerful as it is given that its 0-100kmh is about 3.9s (for the 991). Unless you want to play with large capacity sport bikes or cars like the GTR, or need the extra bhp for bragging rights, a turbo does not make much sense

Go to Autovox at tagore, they have.

Thanks Bro!!

Wanna hear some reviews if possible before jump into it....easily $2k+ to $3k....so not sure is it worth it...:p

The turbo is overrated in my view. The turbo flat six engine does not sound as wonderful as the NA flat six engine with its pops, crackles and burbles on overrun. Aural pleasure is extremely important for such cars. The extra torque and bhp for the turbo really only comes in handy on very high speed jaunts on the nshw. In singapore the standard carrera S is way too powerful as it is given that its 0-100kmh is about 3.9s (for the 991). Unless you want to play with large capacity sport bikes or cars like the GTR, or need the extra bhp for bragging rights, a turbo does not make much sense

It was never made for sense.....Heeheeehee....

Turbo , Turbo, Turbo.....

When can i ever afford one?

[bigcry]

It was never made for sense.....Heeheeehee....

Turbo , Turbo, Turbo.....

When can i ever afford one?

[bigcry]

Lately spotted a few typos on the price and wrong info given...wonder if thats the trick to draw attention ...