13177 Hypersonic December 27, 2012 Share December 27, 2012 Nvm oreadi tks alot Will give it a miss cos they Hv fix departure dates And it's on weekends Tot of jus self drive up n my managers customer Jus got his estima stolen from ksl hotel 2 weeks ago Hahaja Estima very popular car model. High chance to be targetted. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limahkiaw Neutral Newbie December 27, 2012 Share December 27, 2012 Estima very popular car model. High chance to be targetted. The crooks are bold.. They no longer steal cars they TAKE CARS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged December 29, 2012 Share December 29, 2012 Hi bro, have u went Lego and yet? Sorry like to ask advice from you n bros here who Got the groupon kind of thing for lehgoland Thinking of bringing my boy go Jan for his bday After reading all pages cfm I take tour bus there My wife saw this deal now at 178 per pax If 2adults n 1 kid What should I do? Tks alot bro.. this deal is better... cheaper and got coach driving u in.. no need scared car stolen .. and got 1 night stay at hotel some more... Legoland Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear December 29, 2012 Share December 29, 2012 Tks bro ya this is wat I saw but I saw at $178 But anyway I wanted to go on 29 Jan so no depart In the end I bringing my boy go hk Disneyland Haha Njoy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic December 29, 2012 Share December 29, 2012 This school holiday, we drove to legoland 4 times within the month. So far, car still safe. Just remove everything away from sight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 29, 2012 Share December 29, 2012 This school holiday, we drove to legoland 4 times within the month. So far, car still safe. Just remove everything away from sight. wahh.. 4times. play until buay sian ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic December 29, 2012 Share December 29, 2012 wahh.. 4times. play until buay sian ah? The adults sian liao by the 2nd time, but the kids wanted to go in once every week since we got the annual pass. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Margaux Clutched December 29, 2012 Share December 29, 2012 Went yesterday. Is fun for kids 2-12. Totally enjoyed but weather is really a killer. Better standby sunblock. Another thing to add, you can go out the theme park for food at the Medini Mall. Food wise cheaper and better than outside. Yes, my car came back safely in 1 piece with side mirror intact. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limahkiaw Neutral Newbie December 29, 2012 Share December 29, 2012 Why u even wanna go to third world theme park. Do they even speak English there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 The adults sian liao by the 2nd time, but the kids wanted to go in once every week since we got the annual pass. agreed, kids won't get sian even if u go in 100 times Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Margaux Clutched December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 Yes, I was also surprise that all the staff working there speaks English. Think they have to hold the park image. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limahkiaw Neutral Newbie December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 Yes, I was also surprise that all the staff working there speaks English. Think they have to hold the park image. Amazing ! Maybe Malaysian English which is horrible Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 Why u even wanna go to third world theme park. Do they even speak English there? dont know why u so biased toward johor legoland. in fact, johor legoland better than hk ocean park, staff speak better english than in oceanpark Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarquin 1st Gear December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 Why u even wanna go to third world theme park. Do they even speak English there? Wow...elite.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged January 1, 2013 Share January 1, 2013 guys.. anyone has the URL to download the photos taken, and paid for at the rides? I was told by the counter staff I can also download it. some cheap b------d stole the whole plastic carrier with the photos.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 1, 2013 Share January 1, 2013 guys.. anyone has the URL to download the photos taken, and paid for at the rides? I was told by the counter staff I can also download it. some cheap b------d stole the whole plastic carrier with the photos.. very diffcult.....u must have the photo. There are numbers either in the photo or the standard in-photo frame n u need the numbers to search for the photo. That was my experience maybe others can try if they have other ways. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Margaux Clutched January 1, 2013 Share January 1, 2013 dont know why u so biased toward johor legoland. in fact, johor legoland better than hk ocean park, staff speak better english than in oceanpark I agree with you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged January 2, 2013 Share January 2, 2013 very diffcult.....u must have the photo. There are numbers either in the photo or the standard in-photo frame n u need the numbers to search for the photo. That was my experience maybe others can try if they have other ways. ok bro..thanks anyway.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...