Legoland

Dfx16

park where got more car when you arrive.

park anywhere at legoland also not safe. depends on yr luck and car model u drive play a part.

remember not leave any bag, sun glasses inside ur car even a empty bag. if u have expensive HU player, gauge meters be careful.

Edited by Jordanplus

park anywhere at legoland also not safe. depends on yr luck and car model u drive play a part.

remember not leave any bag, sun glasses inside ur car even a empty bag. if u have expensive HU player, gauge meters be careful.

that's true too.

if it's so scary as it sounds, might as well just take a coach in.. I actually booked a Groupon kind of deal with coach, entry tickets and hotel stay at ksl.

first time go in to look see first..before deciding if is good to buy annual pass.

Legoland Annual Pass have increase

Adult : RM325.00

Children (age 3-11) : RM255.00

Senior Citizen (age 60 and above) : RM255.00

http://www.legoland.com.my/Tickets/Online-Annual-Pass/

It means legoland business is very good, that's why they take the opportunity to increase price. But yesterday newspaper reported that legoland business too good until they reject people from entering the premise! :blink:

Thats what i thot so too.

I was thinking, its a norm for big shopping malls to deploy security guards to patrol thier car parks.

But Legoland doesnt do that ? Must be business too good liao. Save those costs and max the profits.

Now they even upz the entrance costs.........wah lou. -_-

Those car thieves must be having a field day at the car park..........bloody dangerous to car owners sia!!! [sweatdrop]

It means legoland business is very good, that's why they take the opportunity to increase price. But yesterday newspaper reported that legoland business too good until they reject people from entering the premise! :blink:

I was thinking, its a norm for big shopping malls to deploy security guards to patrol thier car parks.

But Legoland doesnt do that ? Must be business too good liao. Save those costs and max the profits.

Those car thieves must be having a field day at the car park..........bloody dangerous to car owners sia!!! [sweatdrop]

On my second trip last Thursday, there were two policemen (not security guards) stationed beside the big car park. Use common sense of course, but you need to be quite unlucky to have something happening to our car. If something did happen there, suggest we stay away from 4D and Casino for a whole year. [laugh]

You make it sound like the legoland carpark very unsafe? Even worse than those shopping malls?! :blink: But i find even they deploy security guard to patrol also not much use la, who knows whether those guards really got do their job or not?!

you must be naive to not know the security guards there are in partnership with the robbers.

That's why i said no use even there are security guards patrolling.

no proof?

i am talking about in general and not about LEGOLAND.

everyone knows the POLIS and the security guards in bolehland are partnership with the robbers.

daytime polis night time robbers.only in bolehland can!

Edited by PorkChong