Ct3833 Supersonic October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 On 10/12/2023 at 3:05 PM, kschan said: Sometimes you need to use your commonsense bro, it seems like you have none. Already many forumers pointed out is ask before fix. All your comments are not necessary. I am just sharing you the facts, not to pick an argument, I want the good to share with all car owners, and not be a stupid fool to get ripped off by car workshops, thats all. precisely, you seem to side with them, do you work in carworkshop or what la???? Steady my friend, this is a public forum, some are more serious users some just are here to have fun, dont take every comments too seriously. ↡ Advertisement 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 On 10/13/2023 at 11:21 AM, Volvobrick said: Aiyah you changed lights only. Should just change the wifey as well then won't hear complaints.... Mai la, later bank account also gotta change. I happy at home and with life, comprain lor, I open the other side of the ear🤭 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kschan 3rd Gear October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 On 10/13/2023 at 2:07 PM, Ct3833 said: Steady my friend, this is a public forum, some are more serious users some just are here to have fun, dont take every comments too seriously. Yes, sure thanks, public forums with many people reading, I saw the reading count was like 2K in 1 day, also find it funny is why one of the forumers behave like a clown. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 (edited) People that read his posts see themselves. Clowns think he is a clown. Funny people think his posts are funny Idiots think his post is all nonsense Some people see logic in his post. Some even see wisdom in it. I am sure the clown cannot see any logic or wisdom but he has already explained why. The clown can only see his own narrow point of view and cannot see things from other people's point of view. No 360 degree view. Edited October 13, 2023 by Jamesc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 (edited) And that's why life is so difficult for some people. Sell they want high high price. Buy they want low low price. Anytime can cut in people. People cut in not happy. Etc etc Its the me me me thinking. I must always win, I must always get the better deal. One dollar more also I refuse to pay! The funny thing is if they become a Workshop owner we will hear the exact opposite complain. Some people ah only want to pay $10. My rental how much, my staff salary how much, my equipment how many thousand? Rental in SG cheap or not? Staff salary in SG cheap or not? Electricity, water etc in SG cheap or not? Edited October 13, 2023 by Jamesc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 If I was TS and someone posted all this I would just say thank you. I can see something I have never seen before. Other people's point of view. In effect I have just expended my horizon. But ego stops people seeing things. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 On 10/13/2023 at 4:27 PM, Jamesc said: If I was TS and someone posted all this I would just say thank you. I can see something I have never seen before. Other people's point of view. In effect I have just expended my horizon. But ego stops people seeing things. Sometimes it's not ego that stop peeps from seeing...sometimes see oredi also ignore...just like some cars in left turn only lane die die must self entitled to go straight...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kschan 3rd Gear October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 (edited) Already many mature and sensible forumers pointed out is ask before fix. No other comment is needed or necessary. don't spend so much time typing rubbish, there is nothing to learn from reading them, only makes one look more stupid, learn how to be a useful person in life, how to contribute to society and you find yourself with a lot more friends, helpful and powerful people. I will not reply to this thread anymore. Thanks guys. Edited October 13, 2023 by kschan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 (edited) On 10/12/2023 at 10:20 AM, kschan said: Just got carrot chop head by this Top93 workshop, I went in and asked for assistance to fix my under engine carriage cover as it was loose. The mechanic was very helpful and ok helped me to fix 2 cable ties and screws. So I was thinking he will said free, no need lah, then I already prepared 10 bucks to pay him, but guess what when I asked him how much, he said 20.00!!!! Fugg, CARROT HEAD SHOP ALERT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 2 SCREWS AND 2 CABLE TIES for 20 BUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 mins job. I told him I will give him a BAD REVIEW, and he replied to me ARROGANTLY, GO AHEAD AND THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hello...after reading so many posts from you. I give you one 🖕. Where's that bad review you said you are gonna give? Except coming in here to cry mother cry father like a broken record. Paid and move on for fark sake. Drive car but kaopeh over 20 bucks. I also misread Bugis Junction parking fees and thought has per entrance charge but turned out my parking charges were 20 bucks, same for Chinatown complex close to 10 bucks for mere 3 hrs I also never kaopeh until like you lah. Don't go around threaten with bad reviews, it won't work. We dare you to type exactly what you have typed here in your bad review elsewhere with a much larger readership. One word to describe...gianpng! Don't disgrace car owners for goodness sake. Edited October 13, 2023 by Unfazed 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 On 10/13/2023 at 4:53 PM, mersaylee said: Sometimes it's not ego that stop peeps from seeing...sometimes see oredi also ignore...just like some cars in left turn only lane die die must self entitled to go straight...😁 Wah I only say big ego. You say TS ignorant and entitled! I come forum to see other people's point of view and broaden my horizon. To get a 360 degree view and learn new things. Now I can see your point of view and thank you for teaching me new things. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kschan 3rd Gear October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 (edited) On 10/13/2023 at 5:49 PM, Unfazed said: Hello...after reading so many posts from you. I give you one 🖕. Where's that bad review you said you are gonna give? Except coming in here to cry mother cry father like a broken record. Paid and move on for fark sake. Driver car kaopeh over 20 bucks. I was misread Bugis Junction parking fees and thought has per entrance charge but turned out my parking charges were 20 bucks, same for Chinatown complex close to 10 bucks for mere 3 hrs I also never kaopeh until like you lah. Don't go around threaten with bad reviews, it won't work. We dare you to type exactly what you have typed here in your bad review elsewhere with a much larger readership. One word to describe...gianpng! Don't disgrace car owners for goodness sake. Nope, I just post to share with other car owners, for people to avoid visiting it to get carrot head prices. If it is acceptable price to you, then it is fine as well. If you researched carefully, you will know that the workshop rating is 3.7/5. People post in forums to share reviews, share information, if you do not accept, so be it lah. what is there the need to do to tell people how generous you are?? This thread is not to promote yourself and your generosity. 😆 If you can type a post like this, it shows you aren't any better. Thanks to all supportive and non-supportive guys. I don't reply anymore. Edited October 13, 2023 by kschan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 On 10/13/2023 at 5:52 PM, kschan said: Nope, I just post to share with other car owners, for people to avoid visiting it to get carrot head prices. If it is acceptable price to you, then it is fine as well. Share ki lan lah aiyo. More to satisfy your ownself. Not that many boasting here. Yes got money doesn't mean anyhow spend is correct thinking. Many members here I believed also not the filthy rich type but wise in their spending. But surely they accept the fact graciously and moved on, unlike you. It's purely your mismanagement and excuses, what no job at that time lah blah blah. So no job not busy means must accept your gauge level of 10 bucks ah? Pls fark that mindset of yours lah that it revolves around yourself. Try go Jalan Besar at night for a tyre puncture and see for yourself how much they charge. Grow up! 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 All the other workshops do for me free. But although its a free job I am a very magnanimous person and still give them $10 tips because I have such a big heart. So who is the one promoting himself and telling everyone how generous he is? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
limpeh6969 3rd Gear October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 On 10/13/2023 at 5:52 PM, kschan said: Nope, I just post to share with other car owners, for people to avoid visiting it to get carrot head prices. If it is acceptable price to you, then it is fine as well. If you researched carefully, you will know that the workshop rating is 3.7/5. People post in forums to share reviews, share information, if you do not accept, so be it lah. what is there the need to do to tell people how generous you are?? This thread is not to promote yourself and your generosity. 😆 If you can type a post like this, it shows you aren't any better. Thanks to all supportive and non-supportive guys. I don't reply anymore. i tot u had said u're not gonna reply anymore 🤞 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kschan 3rd Gear October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 (edited) On 10/13/2023 at 6:07 PM, limpeh6969 said: i tot u had said u're not gonna reply anymore 🤞 Yes sure, last one, lol. On 10/13/2023 at 6:01 PM, Unfazed said: Share ki lan lah aiyo. More to satisfy your ownself. Not that many boasting here. Yes got money doesn't mean anyhow spend is correct thinking. Many members here I believed also not the filthy rich type but wise in their spending. But surely they accept the fact graciously and moved on, unlike you. It's purely your mismanagement and excuses, what no job at that time lah blah blah. So no job not busy means must accept your gauge level of 10 bucks ah? Pls fark that mindset of yours lah that it revolves around yourself. Try go Jalan Besar at night for a tyre puncture and see for yourself how much they charge. Grow up! It cost at least 20, because it is a night job. If you are friends with them, and you have a problem, they will tell you more things in fact to solve your issues and at a cheaper cost. (which I won't share here as not to get them into trouble), but from the way you typed, I can guess you do not know. Edited October 13, 2023 by kschan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
limpeh6969 3rd Gear October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 ok this is getting stale SUMO Shut Up and Move On Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kschan 3rd Gear October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 On 10/13/2023 at 6:14 PM, limpeh6969 said: ok this is getting stale SUMO Shut Up and Move On 😆 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 On 10/12/2023 at 5:26 PM, kschan said: Some workshops don't have many customers, workers always sit down and shake leg and the boss doesn;t know why the business is bad. He simply have no CLUE, he blamed everyone except himself he also blamed "aiyah all cheapskate customers, don't come , please go far far!!!! As a car workshop owner, if you have so much time to type rubbish in here, then I really wish you good luck to go very far with your carrot head customers. You should try BM. You did not hear my quiet and vigor. Its more than 20bucks. Literally when wrong ppl are running the show or ridiculous work processes, its yubitsume, even if retiree. Mai say you lau nang with Toyota. Let it go lah. You should know many workshop owners here. Why never quiet with vigor is the loudest. This way vent and what is your end objective? Get a job there, close the company, the biz owner kneel and beg you free service for life? I say just go to the big guys with aunty lucy, they chop you legally more like 200bucks. You go small, they also need to pay for wife and kids. In short look, look after your vehicle and accept to be carrothead. Why you want to own car in Sg? Here got uberrich, must be fair to them what. Muay for everyone. 😘 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...