Kusje Supersonic April 29, 2013 Share April 29, 2013 (edited) No one accusing you la, why you so sensitive like charbor lei?? Have problem means have problem, say fact nia don't accept its up to you ma. You say AD accuse you, you also anyhow accuse me mah, like pot calling kettle black hor not very right la like this. Post low means clones like that many clones siding PI also liao loh. @Kusje - So your unit from him also have problem ar? I use EMS express kiasu ma wait 2 week for his reply BTH liao. Singpost airmail takes 7-15 days lei as explained by Singpost, so can't afford to wait liao. You also behaving like Sabian xia haha! RELAX LAAAAA! Better zao first later anyhow tio accused That's because 17 out of 28 of your posts were complaints about AppleCT in this thread. Out of the other 11, 9 of them were posted within 10 minutes of your participation in this thread and only 2 (your first 2) posts were unrelated. Honestly, how stupid do you think we are? Unlike you, I am clearly not a clone unless you think I planned this 6 years in advance and consistently participated in this forum just to bad mouth you and your product. And yes, I admit that the first unit received from him was faulty but he performed the RMA extremely quickly and without any delays as you keep claiming. Also, do you dare say that all those AD units you've sold have never been faulty? I rather throw my money in the sea than buy from a despicable seller like yourself. Edited April 29, 2013 by Kusje ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limyy75 Neutral Newbie April 29, 2013 Share April 29, 2013 (edited) That's because 17 out of 28 of your posts were complaints about AppleCT in this thread. Out of the other 11, 9 of them were posted within 10 minutes of your participation in this thread and only 2 (your first 2) posts were unrelated. Honestly, how stupid do you think we are? Unlike you, I am clearly not a clone unless you think I planned this 6 years in advance and consistently participated in this forum just to bad mouth you and your product. And yes, I admit that the first unit received from him was faulty but he performed the RMA extremely quickly and without any delays as you keep claiming. Also, do you dare say that all those AD units you've sold have never been faulty? I rather throw my money in the sea than buy from a despicable seller like yourself. Aiyahhhhhh whatever you like to think which makes you happier la ok? I wanted to buy itronics & got to know AppleCT from this thread. Buy liao bad experiences abit disappointed so post here to feedback with photos, it's normal for people to whine abit laaa. So all the other 4 with problems from his units also clones to you la hor? HAHAHA! You think I clone, you SONG can liao! I also can say I think you out to add fire mahhh tio bo? I don't know about the rest, but very paiseh to say, if you think I am an AD Clone, then honestly I think you are JIN stupid. LOLOL WOW 6 YEARS in forum no wonder you so strong in typing. But please do some thinking and not just finger movements lahhhhhh! Signing off from this thread! What a crowd here. Edited April 29, 2013 by Limyy75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged April 29, 2013 Share April 29, 2013 Aiyahhhhhh whatever you like to think which makes you happier la ok? I wanted to buy itronics & got to know AppleCT from this thread. Buy liao bad experiences abit disappointed so post here to feedback with photos, it's normal for people to whine abit laaa. So all the other 4 with problems from his units also clones to you la hor? HAHAHA! You think I clone, you SONG can liao! I also can say I think you out to add fire mahhh tio bo? WOW 6 YEARS in forum no wonder you so strong in typing. Signing off from this thread! What a crowd here. Fark off back to your sponsored thread lah clone. Kusje already pointed out your suspicious postings. Slimy piece of shxt. Come with a different nick and act innocent. It's such behavior that pisses some of the members here. In fact, my colleague actually asked Car Beauty's Kelvin for a quote. I only mentioned apple ct to my colleague without really trying to convince him. Bec your post really riled me up, I will convince him to get his front & rear cams from apple ct. It's time I pointed out the difference in pricing when compared to apple ct to drivers on my email list and FB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prtyrckk Clutched April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 ok so on to a more civilised discussion, how do i reformat my sd card from the camera? or do i have to plug in to pc to do so? this may have been mentioned before but with so much arguments, it's a bit hard to track back. appreciate a nice response. happy holidays, guys. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terry_gerrard Neutral Newbie April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 to format, pls press and hold the button for 5sec or more and you can heard a beep sound if i not wrong. the button allow you to disable/enable the voice. hope it helps. dun fame me ar. hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terry_gerrard Neutral Newbie April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 to get value for money stuffs is end consumer priority. No right or wrong. Is own preferences ba. I dun wanto have so much problem on shipping therefore I buy local. If you can afford the time, buy from PI lo. But electronic items is heng or suay de. Please let someone to have a path to walk. Dun need to push pple to corner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 Fark off back to your sponsored thread lah clone. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 (edited) Aiyahhhhhh whatever you like to think which makes you happier la ok? I wanted to buy itronics & got to know AppleCT from this thread. Buy liao bad experiences abit disappointed so post here to feedback with photos, it's normal for people to whine abit laaa. So all the other 4 with problems from his units also clones to you la hor? HAHAHA! You think I clone, you SONG can liao! I also can say I think you out to add fire mahhh tio bo? I don't know about the rest, but very paiseh to say, if you think I am an AD Clone, then honestly I think you are JIN stupid. LOLOL WOW 6 YEARS in forum no wonder you so strong in typing. But please do some thinking and not just finger movements lahhhhhh! Signing off from this thread! What a crowd here. Cry all you want but you were already exposed when you purposely gave bad feedback to AppleCT on his ebay shop so creating clones to support your own product and put down other sellers isn't even a new low for you. By the way, stop calling these sets as unauthorized sets. What they are Parallel Import sets. Like PI cars, there is fundamentally no difference in the actual product - the only extras you can offer is your proximity to the end user. Edited April 30, 2013 by Kusje Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarenn 2nd Gear April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 With so many angry people here, if I'm the AD I would have bow out gracefully from this thread and concentrate on making better offers to gain customers during this time. Personally I would prefer to buy from local AD if price difference is only $50 - $60. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
N4rds Neutral Newbie April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 yup agreed. he could have stopped arguing to an extent and respect the rule that this is an item feedback thread where users have software and hardware related issues with the product. I was mad at him because he commented on my post about the PC Player that has 24fps. it was just a little while before I wanted to explain the workaround about it when I saw his post. for those running PC Player ver1.3.4, sometimes you will see a pop-up window appear upon starting up the application as shown in the picture below. a Korean guy when asked, he translated this to me: select the viewer (I think the viewer refers to a monitor?) [ ] viewer for high performance PC (with high-tech functions like automatic screen adjustment) [ ] viewer for medium performance PC (with regular functions) [ ] viewer for a low performance PC (with regular functions/with priority given to screen/movie replay (I have no idea what this means) close the window. never show again (You can select this item in control panel as well) those are his words but at least he made an effort to help me. I've just noticed that if you choose option 1, you will be able to see the advanced setting tab. option 2 and 3, no advanced setting tab display but on general setting tab the radio button is either on middle or low. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prtyrckk Clutched April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 to format, pls press and hold the button for 5sec or more and you can heard a beep sound if i not wrong. the button allow you to disable/enable the voice. hope it helps. dun fame me ar. hehe will try it when i drive out tomorrow. thanks! appreciate it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senocs Neutral Newbie May 1, 2013 Share May 1, 2013 Where to find ITB100HD via PI ? eBAY no more can find anymore, all the sellers suspended le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Car_accessories Neutral Newbie May 1, 2013 Share May 1, 2013 Where to find ITB100HD via PI ? eBAY no more can find anymore, all the sellers suspended le. Bro... Google applect.com u shd be able to find it on the 2nd page. Check out their event tab... Think they are having a promo as I have just ordered as well. Surprising thing is though they indicate standard shipping.. When u check out ur item u can only select ems hee... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 1, 2013 Share May 1, 2013 Where to find ITB100HD via PI ? eBAY no more can find anymore, all the sellers suspended le. Here's the link from the previous page http://apple-ct.com/shop/category.php?id_category=8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear May 1, 2013 Share May 1, 2013 Here's the link from the previous page http://apple-ct.com/shop/category.php?id_category=8 Bros, Thanks very much for all of the mutual self-help here... great minds think alike ya? I think I will commit to buying the ITB-100 soon.. But cant decide between the HD or the SP model now.. of course got price difference of abt USD 30.. just dunno which one more wu hua to get lo... Hope bros here can help me with some pointers on your usage experience... Kam Xia Much Much in advance... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senocs Neutral Newbie May 1, 2013 Share May 1, 2013 Bro... Google applect.com u shd be able to find it on the 2nd page. Check out their event tab... Think they are having a promo as I have just ordered as well. Surprising thing is though they indicate standard shipping.. When u check out ur item u can only select ems hee... Here's the link from the previous page http://apple-ct.com/shop/category.php?id_category=8 Thanks for the link, but prices have gone up, some exceeded $300US. almost close to AD prices (I am NOT a clone and NOT an advertiser). what happened to those $100+ prices ?? Also some questions : - what is the difference between the SP model and the non SP model - what does it mean by different memory being offered ? micro SD cards of different capacity ? - Is ITB 1000 HD a better model than the ITB 100 HD ? THANKS! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear May 1, 2013 Share May 1, 2013 Thanks for the link, but prices have gone up, some exceeded $300US. almost close to AD prices (I am NOT a clone and NOT an advertiser). what happened to those $100+ prices ?? Also some questions : - what is the difference between the SP model and the non SP model - what does it mean by different memory being offered ? micro SD cards of different capacity ? - Is ITB 1000 HD a better model than the ITB 100 HD ? THANKS! I think the most significant difference is that the 1000 model dun hv GPS, and have H.264 compression (dunno the SP model got thie H.264 compression or not).. also the 1000 model has 16GB card incl in the price while the SP is 8Gb only.. to me the memory card incl is small case, since memory now is so cheap... Hope this helps... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear May 1, 2013 Share May 1, 2013 Here's the link from the previous page http://apple-ct.com/shop/category.php?id_category=8 [thumbsup] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...