Legoland carpark security issue

Tcx607

Yeah these stories r true but ty say his body used to make curry fr nasi bryani.

Some shiny ornaments made fm e spectacles n sunglasses of those who disappeared. :blink:

and those missing parts of the car..

man.. this legoland is truly dangerous.

my advice to all, don't go..

go and probably won't come back.

even come back, someone might be missing.

even no one is missing, your car will be missing.

even car is not missing, some parts will be missing.

well, you know lah..

i'm a troublesome person.. i want my car to be clean and nice, be it aesthetic or nose..

i having 2 color tone now, so maintaining it is terribly tough.

i been to a few car wash, none could match the same standard as this.

after wash, the supervisor would take a cloth with some cleaning solution and clean all the lower part of the car.

in case you don't know my car color, matt black on top with matt green below..

so the green is the tough part, easily to spoil dirt etc.

he's doing a good job, somemore i wanted to tip him.

if i ever intend to do car wash business, i would definitely employ him as a manager.

2nd wife, wife got younger sister?

can intro to me.

I tot other post u say u seldom wash car now?

My 2nd wife already very young. She has older sister though.

and those missing parts of the car..

man.. this legoland is truly dangerous.

my advice to all, don't go..

go and probably won't come back.

even come back, someone might be missing.

even no one is missing, your car will be missing.

even car is not missing, some parts will be missing.

So did u go to lotus desaru or kota tinggi as u planned?

Any field report?

I tot other post u say u seldom wash car now?

My 2nd wife already very young. She has older sister though.

yeah, seldom wash but got package.

older sister, how old.. still ok or not, send her application to me. i will consider :D

So did u go to lotus desaru or kota tinggi as u planned?

Any field report?

nope. none of that..

lotus desaru, bought but yet to go.. no time.

kota tinggi, thinking of going lotus then hop to kota tinggi.

lotus also nothing much, so let kota a part of program.

maybe can go eat mini lobster. perganam (bin jia lan) if i got it correct.

older sister, how old.. still ok or not, send her application to me. i will consider :D

nope. none of that..

U sure u can handle 1 more woman? I think u learn to handle e one u already hv b4 u try fr 1 more. Hahaha.

Now lotus n kt very crowded n expensive cos its school holidays.

Better go jan after holidays. More shiok.

Lancer mah, i got a friend who drive a proton savvy. Came back with only a steering wheel.

Sure or not? No steering wheel how the thief drive off the Savvy huh ?

Also because of monsoon season. Better avoid KT and Desaru in Dec.

Yes that too. Kenna heavy rain n high tides can flood fr a few days even.

Like that go end feb/march safer.

But if only 1 night n sky looks clear n tides r low can take a risk.

nope. none of that..

What kind of pkg u bought fm lotus n how much?

U sure u can handle 1 more woman? I think u learn to handle e one u already hv b4 u try fr 1 more. Hahaha.

everyone start off somewhere.. give me a try lah..

please.. i buy you makan ^_^

What kind of pkg u bought fm lotus n how much?

you forgotten? you ask me before. RM 200 for 2D1N stay, no weekend or PH surcharges or whatsoever

Sure or not? No steering wheel how the thief drive off the Savvy huh ?

the thief bought his own set of steering, got his boss kit etc.

the thief only uses momo and nothing else in second.

you guys really not good.

now i find my annual season ticket for lego land useless after my first trip there.

scare to go lego and hello kitty

:o

yeah, damn dangerous..

i'm employing P69 for his escort cum bodyguard service on this coming sat, hopefully with his years of rich experience in combats, he would be in some use.

hello kitty.. i heard 1 million cats were used as sacrifice..

in the middle of the night, you can hear meowing all over the place..

but again, it shouldn't be.

hello kitty is a cat without mouth.

so no noise.

just don't go, got free tickets. let me know, i go first and let you know later

yeah, damn dangerous..

i'm employing P69 for his escort cum bodyguard service on this coming sat, hopefully with his years of rich experience in combats, he would be in some use.

hello kitty.. i heard 1 million cats were used as sacrifice..

in the middle of the night, you can hear meowing all over the place..

but again, it shouldn't be.

hello kitty is a cat without mouth.

so no noise.

just don't go, got free tickets. let me know, i go first and let you know later

U arrange fr me to accompany u this sat?

HOW CUM I DUN KNOW ANYTHING ABT THAT????

everyone start off somewhere.. give me a try lah..

please.. i buy you makan ^_^

you forgotten? you ask me before. RM 200 for 2D1N stay, no weekend or PH surcharges or whatsoever

1. Wait yr gf pull yr ears till fall off then u know. Hahaha

2. Rm 200 fr 1 night 1br suite nothing special leh. I pay abt s$60-70 fr that.

What good deal is that? Oh e advantage can book wend n holidays........provided ty got empty room fr u? Hahaha.

Btw where u buy this? If good i might buy a few of these pkgs.

you guys really not good.

now i find my annual season ticket for lego land useless after my first trip there.

scare to go lego and hello kitty

U already went one time nothing happened, so why worry the second trip?

Hello Kitty Land seems safe leh....no negative report there (yet) ! [;)]

Edited by TVT