Legoland carpark security issue

Tcx607

Considering he sporean he prob hv a rolled up newspaper to hit them on e head. A few rubberbands to shoot at them. Maybe greenbeans to throw in their faces n his secret weapon his mouth to shout n scream as loud as possible when ty whack him with parangs knives n hammers.

U guys make sure u carry id with blood type n next of kin so MY polis know who to contact to collect yr bodies without delay.

Hahaha. [laugh]

haha, that's hilarious.

for me, i always keep a steering lock cum bat as a weapon in my seat and another touch light cum hammer within my hand reach..

once bitten, very shy.

hence i never go jb with more than rm 100.. [laugh]

so dangerous...roll my precious bike on pick up...better avoid legoland now...awaiting any new intervention from jb police to prevent crime...

Wait next month i meeting wh johor polis chief. I bring up our concern wh safety n security at legoland.

Ask him to arrange more patrols there. Maybe set up a mobile police post at e far end of e carpark.

At least on weekends when many sporeans r there. I ask him to instruct his men to look out fr cars wh MCF logo n pay special attention to them.

I hope Kurty wil feel safer like this.

Maybe he give me his car make model colour n reg no. I pass to him. Can station an officer stand beside his car. [laugh]

haha, that's hilarious.

for me, i always keep a steering lock cum bat as a weapon in my seat and another touch light cum hammer within my hand reach..

once bitten, very shy.

hence i never go jb with more than rm 100.. [laugh]

Ya sud always b prepared.

I hv a 9mm browning n electric baton beside my seat on stand by also.

At least i hv a fighting chance against those robbers. [pirate]

Coming down from Melaka to legoland tomorrow before heading home. After reading all these stories, thinking of changing to puteri harbour family theme park instead.

But I don't see many MY regn Civic cars in JB leh....so if thieves are targeting Civic's mirrors, steal already sell to who wor ? :huh:

Maybe beside Legoland got a workshop selling civic side mirrors?

And maybe the theives also from there? So steal and seel to the same person [sly]

Are you sure you allow to bring ur 9mm across the border?

what is electric baton? got such stuff meh?

i thought with your kungfu, you still need such 'accessories', you got 1 well-known punch (ge shan da niu)

1251334989035.jpg

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i thought with your kungfu, you still need such 'accessories', you got 1 well-known punch (ge shan da niu)

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I think the electric baton is the vibrator....... [laugh]

Coming down from Melaka to legoland tomorrow before heading home. After reading all these stories, thinking of changing to puteri harbour family theme park instead.

Bro, you're in Melaka now? Me too!!! [wave]

[wave] crowded weekends.

The kids insist on legoland despite my concern. Think got to factor in the cost of the side windows.

I think the electric baton is the vibrator....... [laugh]

Was at Batu Pahat during the weekend and see what I found at Pacific Department Store in Batu Pahat Mall ..... [sly]

post-21853-1353888878_thumb.jpg

They are selling the short & long 'Baton' ... [sweatdrop] .

Are they trying to indicate that boleh land not safe. Buy for your own protection ... [:|]

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Hahaha u see too many gongfu movies lah. Barehand fight weapon in movies only.

U sud see Indiana Jones movie 1 guy take big sword Indiana take gun. No fight. 1 shot sword fighter drop dead. Hahaha.

Electric baton next time i let u try. Can hv serious orgasm if put at e right spot. [laugh]

If not wrong, baton is a controlled item in Singapore. So, can buy but cannot bring in. Maybe use disposable type. [laugh]

Can hv(at yr own risk) but dont anyhow use.

If u use to save yr life police wil close two eyes.

Hahaha u see too many gongfu movies lah. Barehand fight weapon in movies only.

U sud see Indiana Jones movie 1 guy take big sword Indiana take gun. No fight. 1 shot sword fighter drop dead. Hahaha.

Electric baton next time i let u try. Can hv serious orgasm if put at e right spot. [laugh]

fierce, very fierce.

can i employ you on this coming sat, i be going legoland with my mum.

we need a social escort cum bodyguard. [laugh]

as for the electric baton, i can't.. got weak heart and lungs.

anything more, will trigger asthma.

you do S&M too?

Edited by Kurty

If not wrong, baton is a controlled item in Singapore. So, can buy but cannot bring in. Maybe use disposable type. [laugh]

I wanted to buy one but wife do not allowed ... [:(]