Legoland carpark security issue

Tcx607

Improvise lor. Go shops buy made in china Diamond brand round mirror with metal frame and stand, tape it around door frame. [cool]

Anyway, most Singaporean drivers don't use mirror to check blind spots one lah. It's just an optional accessory.

I think turn signal lamps are not needed too....

My friend rode a super 4 there.

Came back by bus n helmet

He never look around area. Maybe can see abang selling bike look exactly like his.

Can bargain cheap cheap if show helmet got matching paintwork. Hahaha.

In SG u park n lock helmet to bike ty steal helmet. U ride bike back but must wrap towel around head.

There ty take bike n leave e helmet. Hahaha [laugh]

I got one SG friend went there twice since its opening and nothing happen also. He is driving a Nissan Sunny.

Prob e thieves make enough rm already so at home sleeping.

Ride bike to JB? lol, come back in bus.

I dare to ride my bike anywhere in m'sia except jb/southern johor.

Johor just put fake license plate with double sided tape. TMJ.

Nobody dare to disturb.

Last night I dreamt that my Bata shoes kenna stolen in Legoland. KNN, cannot even walk there. Better don't go out.

The shoes got number inside or not? Quick go buy.

Strike must share hor. [;)]

anybody wanna join me?

i'll use my car as bait and put several expensive bags in the car

then we have a group to keep an eye on my car for somebody to smash the windows before we move in

Hi there, I am looking for used 2006/08 Honda Civic side mirriors and anyone willing to sell can sms at 92276336. I am buying for my own used. Thanks.

Hv u checked wh all e 2nd hand scrapyards around? most sud b able to help.

Better if u get same colour then no need to respray them n save some cash.

I got a very good pair fr my corona last time fr 100 bucks n gave paint shop to respray n install fr me.

My friend rode a super 4 there.

Came back by bus n helmet

its not suppose to be a joke considering your friend lost the bike...

but funny the way you put it [laugh]

anybody wanna join me?

i'll use my car as bait and put several expensive bags in the car

then we have a group to keep an eye on my car for somebody to smash the windows before we move in

What weapons you gonna use? Bat, parang? Pole or just a hammer?

Is it really that dangerous?

My b.i.law with family basically go every weekend, they actually bought annual pass

I'm going with them next sat... kinda scary from what u guys mentioned [laugh]

its not suppose to be a joke considering your friend lost the bike...

but funny the way you put it [laugh]

I also find it funny at times when I recall.

He was telling me he likes, I mean liked to bike there for cheap and good seafood.

What weapons you gonna use? Bat, parang? Pole or just a hammer?

Considering he sporean he prob hv a rolled up newspaper to hit them on e head. A few rubberbands to shoot at them. Maybe greenbeans to throw in their faces n his secret weapon his mouth to shout n scream as loud as possible when ty whack him with parangs knives n hammers.

U guys make sure u carry id with blood type n next of kin so MY polis know who to contact to collect yr bodies without delay.

Hahaha. [laugh]

Is it really that dangerous?

My b.i.law with family basically go every weekend, they actually bought annual pass

I'm going with them next sat... kinda scary from what u guys mentioned [laugh]

I guess it all depends on luck lor. I have friends going there twice and nothing happened. In fact they were shocked hearing that SG cars got their windows smashed there.

Today I just spoke to another friend who went there twice and nothing happened. He is driving a Wish.