Frozen!

yup....thks......really tough to maintain

ok, now you have extra 14K liao, so what you plan todo with the money since you are not going to do the frozen paint? [:/]

well, i am looking at the mirror i have now of this and the pic above.......

not much difference between the 2, or this also frozen?

14k can do lotsa things; how bout armorcoat for 3 yrs, then see how. think by then / before long u chg car liao.

frozen is not matte, there is still a sheen... duno y this kuku radx ask here instead of bmw-sg

[laugh] [laugh] nb...can get variety anot.....i noe bmwsg got lots smart alecs like u...knn....u behave hor, wait your mayan calendar end soon...ccb

frozen is not matte, there is still a sheen... duno y this kuku radx ask here instead of bmw-sg

btw kotek...how's the ammo? how cf diamond brite?

AMMO vely vely good, best i have used so far.... but nobody want to group buy... so i just havto ship in more myself when i need more in future.

dunno what is diamond brite... can eat arnot?

frozen for f10 need m-sport package with lowered suspension and 20". Will still look like wannabe if it is no m5 body kit and fender...pml had a frozen f10 528i msport and tbh, it looked like tiong chia.

any frozen color owners here?

wanna ask about the reviews.

so far, i tried full matt. maintenance is none, just keep it dirty and i send car for wash like once a month or longer.

the only thing is that at the front bumper area, paint scrapped out, resulted from NSHW sands etc.

looking at frozen red or blue, my workplace got a frozen blue BMW.. super sexy..

this type of paintwork lasting or not?

any frozen color owners here?

wanna ask about the reviews.

so far, i tried full matt. maintenance is none, just keep it dirty and i send car for wash like once a month or longer.

the only thing is that at the front bumper area, paint scrapped out, resulted from NSHW sands etc.

looking at frozen red or blue, my workplace got a frozen blue BMW.. super sexy..

Don't spray-paint. Wrap it!

You can wrap and protect your original paint. Protects your re-sale value too.

A good wrap vinyl can last at least 3 years and it is easy to maintain without fear of bird droppings damaging the colour.