Ajunied Hougang TC rating in S&CC arrears development

Ender

Is It ? Was just looking at the published results .. Toa Payoh and Tanjong Pagar got all GREEN. Means town management very tok kong, no ?

Of course lah.... if not then what? [laugh]

Think must check how pap tc deal with unpaid charges.

Did they just write off ?

Or they don't have poor residents?

Lots of accounting tricks can be done one. .. Just like no one would ever have belived that AIM style existed. Or that lemon brothers can just happen.

Let's vote in another opposition GRC and see that GRC TC also kena whacked by MND.

Suddenly all opposition GRC arrears went up.

The area is infested with foreigners who like to eat, drink and sleep at the void decks. After the happy hours, never clear up leaving the trashes around. The cockroaches and rats come to enjoy too. Now, the rats are so brave that they stare at you instead of running away. The cats run away when see these rats. [bigcry]

Your area is near the "airfield" for SAF emergency landing. [laugh] So, must always clear until kim kim kut kut free of FOD. Mine is near the hostels and chimneys. The FWs walk / cycle to/fro nearby shops / eateries, tabao foods and laze around the void decks.

which area?? my side quite clean.

I think your one hire local cleaner. [lipsrsealed]

don't worry. ppl will still vote for WP.

Edited by Kangadrool

The area is infested with foreigners who like to eat, drink and sleep at the void decks. After the happy hours, never clear up leaving the trashes around. The cockroaches and rats come to enjoy too. Now, the rats are so brave that they stare at you instead of running away. The cats run away when see these rats. [bigcry]

Your area is near the "airfield" for SAF emergency landing. [laugh] So, must always clear until kim kim kut kut free of FOD. Mine is near the hostels and chimneys. The FWs walk / cycle to/fro nearby shops / eateries, tabao foods and laze around the void decks.

change liao. my area is near Juying Secondary school now.

Mean I think my area is opposite your side...

how come such a big different??

then again, my block got child care. so any weird ppl will call police

change liao. my area is near Juying Secondary school now.

Mean I think my area is opposite your side...

how come such a big different??

then again, my block got child care. so any weird ppl will call police

huat...........got time you take a drive to the canal dividing Jurong West and Jurong East................take a look at whats the different between jurong west and jurong east..............

the whole jurong also you can check..................what is the different between those under jurong GRC and west coast GRC.............. [laugh] [laugh]

huat...........got time you take a drive to the canal dividing Jurong West and Jurong East................take a look at whats the different between jurong west and jurong east..............

the whole jurong also you can check..................what is the different between those under jurong GRC and west coast GRC.............. [laugh] [laugh]

don't need to know.. my ex-boss was complaining to me... saying stupid lawyer don't know how to manage [lipsrsealed]

One example of how PAP run town council deal with unpaid charges as follows:

Late Payment Penalty

Prompt payment of S&CC is vital to our Town Council's operation. Delay in payment will affect the services provided by the Town Council's contractors. If the S&CC is not paid on time, the Town Council will take the following actions:

• Impose late payment penalty fee of 2% per month of outstanding S&CC for residential units and 5% per month of outstanding S&CC for commercial units.
  • Disallow use of common facilities except on compassionate grounds such as funeral wake.
  • Take private summons to recover arrears.
  • Recover all legal and administrative costs incurred.
  • Work with HDB to tag the sale of season parking tickets.

Think must check how pap tc deal with unpaid charges.
Did they just write off ?
Or they don't have poor residents?

Lots of accounting tricks can be done one. .. Just like no one would ever have belived that AIM style existed. Or that lemon brothers can just happen.

knn garmen got so much satki power, go and fix those scammers lah

target opposition for what

town council money put in semen brothers, lose how much ah?

156108_309047372534052_2015681411_n.jpg

Let's vote in another opposition GRC and see that GRC TC also kena whacked by MND.

Suddenly all opposition GRC arrears went up.

how come MND never write report when PAP town councils lost money in investments?

They play by different rules.

When it's convenient to them, they point fingers at others.

When it's not convenient, they keep quiet.

LKY once said they don't need to play fair. They can cheat and bend rules whenever they like.

They play by different rules.

When it's convenient to them, they point fingers at others.

When it's not convenient, they keep quiet.

LKY once said they don't need to play fair. They can cheat and bend rules whenever they like.

fwah... like that one ahh