JB kiah

Hamburger

thats why i cant stress enough that God saved us.

and i am not proud that i manage to siam him, just thankful [sweatdrop]

Wah..Lau..si beh cialak if you hit him..thank god its sunny bright light.I've been passing that highway numerous time,not only vehicles but their road surface daammm koyak! [furious]

Becareful if you drive left lane as there is a sudden loophole which they never patch up ,similar to that after Johor CIQ. [sweatdrop]

I drive about 60-70km/h and sudden impact occur which shock us.Luckily our rim strong enough to hold the car momentum. [sweatdrop]

Lucky lucky day for both u guys.....very close shave.

Glad u and all in the car are safe.....seriously, if any second later/sooner, hate to think of the consequences.

Be safe....be alert and be calm. Thnx for sharing.....

Sometimes watching this kind of video, I very much wished that the motorcyclist was hit. They totally deserve it!

If he hit the moto, Hamburger have to pay for repair on his own car(if there's any). Might as well let someone hit it instead. :D[:p]

Heng ah, you. Good thing that everyone was safe and sound.

Edited by Holdenutessv

U r driving way too fast. From the video clip, the road marker have became a continues white line. This shown that u r speeding. This is the method how TP judges ppl speeding by looking at the video clip. If something happen, u r alway the losing side in Malaysia. Firstly, SG car hit malaysia bike, do u think the others Ju-Hu-kia will stand at yr side? Secondly, any accident involves between car and motorbike at Malaysia, 99% driver will b summoned. Do u ever hear the chicken story?

In foreign land, pls be more humble. Or else, u will learn from the hard way.

U r driving way too fast. From the video clip, the road marker have became a continues white line. This shown that u r speeding. This is the method how TP judges ppl speeding by looking at the video clip. If something happen, u r alway the losing side in Malaysia. Firstly, SG car hit malaysia bike, do u think the others Ju-Hu-kia will stand at yr side? Secondly, any accident involves between car and motorbike at Malaysia, 99% driver will b summoned. Do u ever hear the chicken story?

In foreign land, pls be more humble. Or else, u will learn from the hard way.

well said! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Always rem you are in foreign country, it doesnt hurt to be humble and be careful.

edit: Not suppose to be in reply to hamburger but for everyone.

Drive in Bolehland must always drive defensely because of their u-dare-hit-me-meh mentality.. so even if you have the right of way, just give way whenever you can and drive with a more "open" heart.

Edited by Nicholas

Since u already have 1 leg inside d coffin, try yr best not to let the other one inside too. Btw, pls forgive me, I thought u r one of the irresponsible young chiongster.

while i admit I may drive faster than usual, I don't think I was reckless.

Having driven in a few countries in our region, it seems that motorcyclists in such places really never scared die one.

I have actually hit a biker when driving in Indonesia (very slow rush hour traffic mind you). Kena already he still pretend nothing, stare stare and go on his way. KNN.

Very heng TS managed to squeeze thru without hitting the bike or getting himself flipping over if hit the barrier..

Really must try to anticipate these jiu hu kia riding...

Last night traveling on AYE, saw this jiu hu motorbike following a bus on 1st lane and was like filtering to the exit of the expressway while i am on 2nd lane. When i passed the bus i did not see other vehicle in front of it, i move further infront of the bus b4 signalling to change to 1st lane preparing to exit, when i check the side mirror i saw a headlight coming, then i realized the jb motorbike following the bus overtook the bus from it's left from the road shoulder... although not a close call but they really think overtaking from the road shoulder is safer... meh

Edited by Xers007

I really wonder what happen if hit...

Will you stop or Just move on..

I dont know.. probably i will just move on

Depends where it happens,

In MY, most driver will speed away ( witness one car did that right in front of us ( me and my MY friend, he driving ), just saw a helmet rolling on the road.

They don't give a damn for bikers mostly.

According to my MY friend, it is safer to speed away than to stop and gets beaten by villagers :D

I would drive faster in Jbee too......but not all the time.

Cos petrol chip chip chip like bird. The urge is there.

But then again.....looking at how the white line markers passby, TS is driving quite fast. Definately at least 100km/hr. If not more.

you are driving pretty fast as well....drive safely and be thankful that everyone is safe.

thks for the advice.

I have driven in MY even before NSHW was built.

20years ago and now still sama2 :D Cos you not the only driver on road