Fish Soup Stall with a altitude

Tianake

nothing was left out.

maybe the uncle earn too much liao. sibei ya ya papaya.

i go tapao for food not go tapao for trouble leh.

dunno leh.. just find it weird uncle suddenly say don't want do your business...

maybe it is time of the month

Went to this hawker centre near SGH to tapao 4 packet of fish soup. Place order with aunt, she tell me max can only pack 3 packet, if not happy, go to another stall and buy.

I was like what the fish and tell the aunt if cannot tapao 4 packet then tell nicely la. then i say ok pack 3 packet, guess what the uncle inside tell the aunt, I DUN WANT TO DO HIS BUSINESS.

WHAT THE FISH, i tell aunt, just now you say max 3 packet, then now i say 3 packet already what. aunt tell me uncle dun want to do your business since you not happy. I was like KNN , you think you are the king of fish soup or what and walk to the other end of the market where there is another fish soup stall.

so who is the one with the funking altitude.

Bro, tiong Bahru market or what, can let us know. Thanks in advance

dunno leh.. just find it weird uncle suddenly say don't want do your business...

maybe it is time of the month

you tell me which hawker restrict their customer from tapaoing more packets?

more packets mean more $$$ for them and also mean they can knock off from work earlier.

y the fark can only pack 3 packets?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

to be fair to the rest in the queue, maybe they only serve 200 bowls a day [laugh] [laugh]

some of these hawkers hv a knnccb attitude.

remembered once makan wif colleagues at the holland V 'infamous' XO fish head. he choped most of the tables there. 4 out of 5 of us ordered from him but he told us if all dun order from him, dun waste his table and go find somewhere else to sit. kns.....all of us boycott that place after that. <_<

some of these hawkers hv a knnccb attitude.

remembered once makan wif colleagues at the holland V 'infamous' XO fish head. he choped most of the tables there. 4 out of 5 of us ordered from him but he told us if all dun order from him, dun waste his table and go find somewhere else to sit. kns.....all of us boycott that place after that. <_<

heard there is one bak cho mee in Bedok sell mee like Henry Ford "if can have any color as long as it is black" [laugh] [laugh]

SGH I only know got food court. Nearest hawker centre....got meh? Nearest one is quite a distance away. Never mention stall name or unit number. Say already nobody knows. Oh ok... [:p]

NEA not so simple wor, have to fill up a feedback form online and they will call you to verify before they go look see.

Put a big cockroach in the fish soup and raise a ruckus . . . [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Why am I so bad?? what's wrong with me? [sweatdrop]

yeah sure, let them verify with you. But they will go down to the stall and do inspection, and if they find anything unhygienic, they will close down the stall.

I know this coz my colleague did it before to one coffeeshop. I was with him. The coffeeshop owner sibei KL. My colleague bought the 7-11 slurpee drink prior to walking to the coffeshop for lunch. When we sat down, the coffeeshop very rudely told us off for buying slurpee drink. It is actually ok if he tells us nicely. but he was damm rude. My colleague replied to him that the coffeeshop doesn't sell slurpee drink, so he buys from 7-11. The owner still dare to reply back "I am the boss. better listen to me!".

My colleague told me "never mind, i go back office and call NEA." True enough, we went bk to office, he made a call to NEA, complain abt seeing rats and c0ckroaches in that coffeeshop. give address and location. The next day, we happen to walk past the same coffeeshop, it was already shut down. The notice pasted on the metal shutter said it is closed for 5 days.

So you say leh? NEA don't play play with public hygiene. they are pretty strict.

So for this rude fishball stall, just let NEA visit them....... They sure can find something there. And even if they cannot find anything, they already cause some inconvienence to the stall owner.

The fish soup at Sungai Rd Hawker center also very kuai l*n one ma...

Last time the old man @ Lagoon Beef noddle at east coast park hawker also same, the son always warn the customers...

yeah sure, let them verify with you. But they will go down to the stall and do inspection, and if they find anything unhygienic, they will close down the stall.

I know this coz my colleague did it before to one coffeeshop. I was with him. The coffeeshop owner sibei KL. My colleague bought the 7-11 slurpee drink prior to walking to the coffeshop for lunch. When we sat down, the coffeeshop very rudely told us off for buying slurpee drink. It is actually ok if he tells us nicely. but he was damm rude. My colleague replied to him that the coffeeshop doesn't sell slurpee drink, so he buys from 7-11. The owner still dare to reply back "I am the boss. better listen to me!".

My colleague told me "never mind, i go back office and call NEA." True enough, we went bk to office, he made a call to NEA, complain abt seeing rats and c0ckroaches in that coffeeshop. give address and location. The next day, we happen to walk past the same coffeeshop, it was already shut down. The notice pasted on the metal shutter said it is closed for 5 days.

So you say leh? NEA don't play play with public hygiene. they are pretty strict.

So for this rude fishball stall, just let NEA visit them....... They sure can find something there. And even if they cannot find anything, they already cause some inconvienence to the stall owner.

Nice.

Who do we write to complain about doctors lawyers bankers?

Nice.

Who do we write to complain about doctors lawyers bankers?

doctors=SMC?

lawyers=Law Society?

bankers=MAS?

or for all, can post in your facebook and propagate

Edited by Rncw

doctors=SMC?

lawyers=Law Society?

bankers=MAS?

Facebook no use lar. Must make them lose licence. Or forced to close for a few weeks.

doctors=SMC?

lawyers=Law Society?

bankers=MAS?

Why NEA can come down hard on hawkers cause NEA not run by hawkers so if you go to SMC or Law Society or MAS all no use one kah kee nang unless they dun like you like the S$24mil case lah

y the fark can only pack 3 packets?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

because everyone wants to eat. so if one person ordered 100 packets, then the rest behind cannot eat. [laugh]

furthermore, how would you like if someone before you ordered many packets? this called "crowd management skill" [laugh][laugh]