who sala?

Mllcg

Self-pawned again, reveal his real name [laugh] [laugh]

I believe someone out there would have already downloaded the video.

Tried my hand at CSI. Wonder if it's this guy: https://twitter.com/tanwanseng?

Some of his tweets quite funny, anyway:

Installed stebel!...(later tweet)...Now whoever get on my way I will horn until the person is deaf. Hint: coloured vehicle. Prominent blue, yellow and so on.

So, did he have a blue, yellow (and so on) coloured vehicle? Never got a chance to see the video. :D

Some ppl very funny la...

Kena threatened paid up $200? How old he is sia? In vid the vios driver looks like mid thirties...still can fall for that kind of scare tactics??

Wtf??!

It's clear cut hit from rear still fear for fcuk?

Some ppl very funny la...

Kena threatened paid up $200? How old he is sia? In vid the vios driver looks like mid thirties...still can fall for that kind of scare tactics??

Wtf??!

It's clear cut hit from rear still fear for fcuk?

I know someone who got hit from behind by TP car - got points for driving dangerously [:(] :angry:

Tried my hand at CSI. Wonder if it's this guy: https://twitter.com/tanwanseng?

Some of his tweets quite funny, anyway:

Installed stebel!...(later tweet)...Now whoever get on my way I will horn until the person is deaf. Hint: coloured vehicle. Prominent blue, yellow and so on.

So, did he have a blue, yellow (and so on) coloured vehicle? Never got a chance to see the video. :D

Are you sure this is the right guy? His tweets mostly 4sq check-ins. Dun anyhow sabo leh [laugh] [laugh]

Dunno lah. But anyone thick-skinned enough to tweet every aspect of their unexciting life is fair-enough game, in my book. :D

Really unexpected twist to this saga.

When I replied to the camera car guy post earlier that he may have a case from the video, I thought he would use it to mitigate any excessive claim from the vios guy.

Never expect him to go the distant and got the guy whose car he banged to pay him instead!

Amazing feat.

Really unexpected twist to this saga.

When I replied to the camera car guy post earlier that he may have a case from the video, I thought he would use it to mitigate any excessive claim from the vios guy.

Never expect him to go the distant and got the guy whose car he banged to pay him instead!

Amazing feat.

The bigger twist is the EDMW allegation that he used a "fake" police id to bully the other driver improperly....

maybe we haven't heard the last of this...

Fxxking hell, still can pay him $200? :angry:

1) Make police report.

2) Call the insurance and claim him. Just tell the insurance company the truth, of being threatened and have also made police report.

Sign agreement, no witness no lawyer see, got use meh?

Fxxking hell, still can pay him $200? :angry:

1) Make police report.

2) Call the insurance and claim him. Just tell the insurance company the truth, of being threatened and have also made police report.

Sign agreement, no witness no lawyer see, got use meh?

Agreements executed under duress can be nullified and voided.