Mcscot 5th Gear February 18, 2013 Share February 18, 2013 Brilliant! My Brothers were all extremely senior people in their company so I warned my wife that I was not going to play games etc etc ... kicked up a huge fuss .. etc etc. One must play the "game" before the GAME starts. The psychological warfare started months before we got married so that we can come to a compromise. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear February 18, 2013 Share February 18, 2013 Brilliant! My Brothers were all extremely senior people in their company so I warned my wife that I was not going to play games etc etc ... kicked up a huge fuss .. etc etc. One must play the "game" before the GAME starts. The psychological warfare started months before we got married so that we can come to a compromise. agreed...I have the house key from my wife before the day...so they cannot lock me out... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 18, 2013 Share February 18, 2013 leaning towards the evo 9 or 10 now. lol Get the Evo 9 MR if you can still find one on the market. Evo X looks mean but it's not lean. IMO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear February 18, 2013 Share February 18, 2013 now doing the do liao la. already put up my current one for sale. nb Good!! we need to plan a car shoot after which!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 18, 2013 Share February 18, 2013 Good!! we need to plan a car shoot after which!!! You guys are planning to "shoot" in each other's car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 18, 2013 Share February 18, 2013 leaning towards the evo 9 or 10 now. lol evo xi lar... akan datang liao..... but what has this got to do with the wedding ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged February 18, 2013 Share February 18, 2013 you are the man...that means during your wedding, you just walk straight to her house and fetch her without gg through the haggling of $$ and games? Money agreed before hand and just pass to them at the gate before going in lo. Only difference is no games. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear February 18, 2013 Share February 18, 2013 Get the Evo 9 MR if you can still find one on the market. Evo X looks mean but it's not lean. IMO evo 9 mr is asking for a premium, jiz bcoz it's being labelled 'Evolution 9 MR GSR'. nb.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear February 18, 2013 Share February 18, 2013 Good!! we need to plan a car shoot after which!!! and i was waiting for the current one until neck long long.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear February 18, 2013 Share February 18, 2013 evo xi lar... akan datang liao..... but what has this got to do with the wedding ar? evo xi? u manufacture one ah.. and as wif all threads, sure got ppl digress one. lol.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 18, 2013 Share February 18, 2013 evo xi? u manufacture one ah.. and as wif all threads, sure got ppl digress one. lol.. the mitsu CEO say de... latest 2014 evo X end production 2013 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 18, 2013 Share February 18, 2013 Evo 9 looks better than the 10. But damn difficult to drive with the lag lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged February 18, 2013 Share February 18, 2013 (edited) you are the man...that means during your wedding, you just walk straight to her house and fetch her without gg through the haggling of $$ and games? Mine just give ang pow at the door (as a token and good luck for the sisters) and then they open the door. No haggling on the $$$ either. It's all prepared and just hand them the red packets. No games nothing. No time wasting and certainly nothing stupid that wake up neighbors. Sincerity is proved through the rest of the marriage years together and not just through some wayang at the door. Edited February 18, 2013 by Icedbs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Somewhat1975 6th Gear February 18, 2013 Share February 18, 2013 quote from the original post on China website 不得不说的几个故事,接亲的时候娘家人真的要低调啊,不然新郎新娘都没了。 1.接新娘不要太过火就行,我一个朋友结婚去让我们接亲,他本人和男方亲戚在家里等,结果到女方家时不让我们进,非要再拿出价值5000块的首饰当入门接亲费,我靠当时我们几个伙计身上凑吧凑吧也才2000多,给新郎打电话,他说先把人接出来,然后给,要么直接划卡到女方亲戚账上,结果人家愣是不同意,非要现成首饰,这下可把我那朋友搞火大了,直接拿着电话对我们大吼大叫不接了,让所有花车全部回酒店,这次就全当他请客请所有亲朋好友吃一顿。二话没说我们扭头就走,结果到中午11点了女方打电话过来问什么情况,为啥子又不接了,这哥们直接了当的说你爱结不结,老子全当这次请我伙计们搓一顿 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dealedms Neutral Newbie February 18, 2013 Share February 18, 2013 powerful!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged February 18, 2013 Share February 18, 2013 In China, maybe. But in SGP, most guys dun have the balls to do that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 18, 2013 Share February 18, 2013 In China, maybe. But in SGP, most guys dun have the balls to do that. must forfeit HDB leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged February 18, 2013 Share February 18, 2013 must forfeit HDB leh Hehehe...advantage sisters. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...