Neost 6th Gear February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 Don't worry bro, my dad used to said 富地富人居,富人居富地 Roundly means if you are blessed in life, wherever you decide to stay, the place will turn out to be a good place. So, don't worry. I have an uncle who bought a merc with number 1442. People said what a lousy number. The number means "died hungry, and died number". But he interpret as "want to die, you die". And he is doing very we'll in his business both before and after he bought the car. 174, can be interpret as "he go and die". ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 (edited) 2nd that... Cos I sue someone over that before The buyer of my fren's property backed out due to loan rejection, my fren kind hearted, only asked for a nominal compensation but sold it to another buyer who actually offered much more than the original price as the market was in a big up swing...... But fren is still kind and took pity of first buyer's wrong move in being over confident in his bank loan approval. Quite a rare case for buyer to escape full forfeiture. Edited February 22, 2013 by Maseratigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 seriously whats wrong with house number 174? Add a 5 in front to neutralize it.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 Add a 5 in front to neutralize it.... last time one uncle (like FS master type) give me a number to buy 1358, cantonese mean whole life will never huat <_< never buy, came out first prize [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 last time one uncle (like FS master type) give me a number to buy 1358, cantonese mean whole life will never huat <_< never buy, came out first prize [laugh] The guy's prediction damn tok kong - you never huat because you never buy. Now whole life kena never huat also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 The guy's prediction damn tok kong - you never huat because you never buy. Now whole life kena never huat also. why add salt to my wound, no more like acid [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 why add salt to my wound, no more like acid [bigcry] Sorry lah - but you must admit it's damn funny. Never buy because pantang, but missed out on 1st prize. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 thank you all for replying. I decided to go ahead. Reason is due to fengshui. My dad was so angry with the house number. We managed to convince him. fengshui has nothing to do with house number. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShepherdPie 5th Gear February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 so funny... why you even consider forfeiting .. say 5% of 2mil = 100k and possible legal complication just because of the house number ? if your father dun want to visit.. you can jolly can rent it out, until 4 yrs later than sell it off loh.. afterall, now the market is still trending upwards.. you may make afterall. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 fengshui has nothing to do with house number. hse number usually associated to Yi Jing... hse number has certain effect on the ppl living in it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 hse number usually associated to Yi Jing... hse number has certain effect on the ppl living in it... yi jing is a divination tool. it is merely used to forecast what will happen. that is to say, it is only a messenger. when someone tells you a bad news, do you get angry at the messenger or the actual development giving rise to the news? if yi jing predicts it is bad luck, it merely means that the person will still have bad luck even if he don't buy the house. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 hse number usually associated to Yi Jing... hse number has certain effect on the ppl living in it... take your number out lor.... use hyroglyphics Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 (edited) hse number usually associated to Yi Jing... hse number has certain effect on the ppl living in it... how could a house number determine by any tom dick & harry developer or SLA affect the fengshui? if there is a redevelopment, URA took over and number it as 138, wow.... like that mean FS will change? ok if the number is pantang number, let it have 0.01% possibility to affect the FS Edited February 22, 2013 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 (edited) This one more ai wan, maybe he die die want that good fengshui unit [laugh] Man renovates wrong house A man spent about S$37,836 to renovate his new house only to discover, after all the works had been completed, that he had renovated the wrong house, Sin Chew Daily reported. Gui Li Zong and his family, who were celebrating Chinese New Year in the house, were shocked when the actual owner of the house showed up in Chongqing, China. "Why are you staying here? I bought this house in 2011," the owner told Gui. The owner even showed Gui the contract. Only then did Gui realise he had renovated the wrong house. "I viewed the house twice before I signed the contract. "The property agent showed me this particular unit," Gui said, adding that he only put up the house number after the renovation work had been completed. Gui then checked with the agent but the person-in-charge denied that she had showed Gui the wrong unit. The home owner also refused to exchange his house for Gui's unit. Edited February 22, 2013 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 how could a house number determine by any tom dick & harry developer or SLA affect the fengshui? if there is a redevelopment, URA took over and number it as 138, wow.... like that mean FS will change? ok if the number is pantang number, let it have 0.01% possibility to affect the FS haha to be fair, there is 0.01% it will affet the fengshui. when a pantang number is there, and the owner/occupied become paranoid and allows it to affect their outlook and behave negatively, then the fengshui is affected becase it becomes a self-fulfulling prophecy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 yi jing is a divination tool. it is merely used to forecast what will happen. that is to say, it is only a messenger. when someone tells you a bad news, do you get angry at the messenger or the actual development giving rise to the news? if yi jing predicts it is bad luck, it merely means that the person will still have bad luck even if he don't buy the house. there are many parts to yi jing and it has evolved somehow...but i understand it has been used in recent years to determine the effect on how it would have an effect on a person... the combi of the numbers is thus impt to certain extend on the energy that is required to support the person...of cos that been said, it does not guarantee success.. it jus enhance the goodness.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 take your number out lor.... use hyroglyphics no need to take out...add some smaller numbers in between, it will not affect the actual house number but it somehow will have a different effect...someone told me that..how true dunno... I always believe if ur Bazi no good means no good..good means good... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 haha to be fair, there is 0.01% it will affet the fengshui. when a pantang number is there, and the owner/occupied become paranoid and allows it to affect their outlook and behave negatively, then the fengshui is affected becase it becomes a self-fulfulling prophecy. agree... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...