Have you got hold of the SAFRA Card ?

Meanmachine

Got it last week. But haven't use the $80..... donno what to buy.

got the voucher.. but it did not mention can spend where...

dont know where to spend. [:(]

haha ... sama sama. interested in the 100.

im going to return the card to them and ask them not to waste money sending me this type of useless card.

haha...you bad, i like :D

got the voucher.. but it did not mention can spend where...

dont know where to spend. [:(]

Got leh. Got a list of selected outlets you can spend your vouchers on.

Not sure if go geylang or GBW can use or not?

why this time involve Safra and all those appointed retailer/merchant?

All ball carrier to help them for their next erection?

all along they deposit the amount to our bank account (or thru cheque).

wa lan i tot i chup safra member can go swimming free with my wife and daughter. also must pay ley.......wat's the point of it then.

You go swimming is free but not your wife and daughter, cause they consider as guest. [:p]

Got leh. Got a list of selected outlets you can spend your vouchers on.

Not sure if go geylang or GBW can use or not?

my one is the SAFRA Voucher leh.. dont know why they send me one is safra voucher. [mad]

that where they start to earn your money.

give you 1 SAFRA card, u bring along 2-4 guest for swimming.

Entrance fee and makan to make up for their lost membership.

i sign up the Safra card during the opening of Toa Payoh Safra.

I think something like 5 years one.

But hor........i duno what benefits it gives. [laugh]

I only know parking at TPY SAFRA is damn expensive....... [shakehead]

i sign up the Safra card during the opening of Toa Payoh Safra.

I think something like 5 years one.

But hor........i duno what benefits it gives. [laugh]

I only know parking at TPY SAFRA is damn expensive....... [shakehead]

I also dont know what benefits that safra card gives? [confused] Only i know you can use the card to book some facilities in the club.

The parking rate different among safra club, i know toa payoh and mount faber charges higher than the rest. FYI, if you are a safra member, you can register your car IU to enjoy lower parking rates as compared to non-member.

Edited by 13177

main advantages of safra card:

can internet book GV movie tickets at discounted prices. But they may waive the discount for the really big blockbusters or the opening wkend. So for frequent movie goers to GV cinemas, it's worth it. Before my kid, the amount i've saved on movie watching was = to the subscription fee yearly.

Member can swim for free lor. Guest got fee. But the safra pool & toilet is cleaner than public swimming pool. If u got condo, then don't bother.

Tie up with caltex. If u have Citibank dividend card can get extra discount on top of the safra discount. And still can get thanks! points.

honestly now i hardly use it since no time to go out watch movie. But i will live near safra yishun so may still keep it.

my one is the SAFRA Voucher leh.. dont know why they send me one is safra voucher. [mad]

U sure you got SAFRA vouchers? I thought everyone go the standard vouchers which can be used at participating outlets including NTUC, Giant, Cold Storage amongst others

Go Safra Tanah Merah.

By right must pay for using the pool........but always never pay.

The tiolet got full facitilies....sanuna, hot/cold shower, free shampoo/soap and even got hair dryer to use.

main advantages of safra card:

can internet book GV movie tickets at discounted prices. But they may waive the discount for the really big blockbusters or the opening wkend. So for frequent movie goers to GV cinemas, it's worth it. Before my kid, the amount i've saved on movie watching was = to the subscription fee yearly.

Member can swim for free lor. Guest got fee. But the safra pool & toilet is cleaner than public swimming pool. If u got condo, then don't bother.

Tie up with caltex. If u have Citibank dividend card can get extra discount on top of the safra discount. And still can get thanks! points.

honestly now i hardly use it since no time to go out watch movie. But i will live near safra yishun so may still keep it.

Go Safra Tanah Merah.

By right must pay for using the pool........but always never pay.

The tiolet got full facitilies....sanuna, hot/cold shower, free shampoo/soap and even got hair dryer to use.

whoa!!! kang tao spotted!!!!! [inlove][inlove][inlove]

my father under Hometeam has received the vouchors earlier than me. only waited 2-3 weeks.

I already waited since CNY haven't receive.