Sim Lim Square

Forte3737

Yah lor .. so $999 + $1000 warranty is quite close to market rate right ? Why they need to chut so many pattern.

Greed got no limit......what is wrong to earn more monies...... [speechless]

Collect, not earn

Earn you must do something or give something In exchange

[sly]

Collect, not earn

Earn you must do something or give something In exchange

[sly]

Yes, in this case, must say earn cannot be collect which already exclusively used or patented by somebodies..... [knife]

it is true [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

good reviews about service. But their prices are not the best. I went once before, can't get attended to like after 10mins. Gave up. Lol but they seemed to be fairly popular then.

But no point lah.

Anything u want to know about any camera model. If it's on dpreview.com, ten times more detailed than any camera shop sales assistant can know.

I bought some stuff from MS color in AMK before. I'd rather go there if i really want to say shop around...

Old school camera shop.

Same here.

Either Alan, SLR Revo, MS or Cathay for me. At various times, I have bought from each.

Same here.

Either Alan, SLR Revo, MS or Cathay for me. At various times, I have bought from each.

i thnk slr revo the cheapest among them

think only ah

just because i bouhgt one lens from them

Same here.

Bought from all except Cathay. Lords also.

But my last one was bought from Parisilk. Very competitive pricing.

i thnk slr revo the cheapest among them

think only ah

just because i bouhgt one lens from them

SLR revo has a good price for most stuff.

But sometimes lose to the Indian run shops willingness to close sales.

Bought from all except Cathay. Lords also.

But my last one was bought from Parisilk. Very competitive pricing.

SLR revo has a good price for most stuff.

But sometimes lose to the Indian run shops willingness to close sales.

wanna buy 7d mk 2? [sly]

nikon boy. d600 [sly]

ok la. both manufacturers are good.

No time to do PP lah. damade, been playing diablo in my free time recently. Too sian to go thru my australia pictures.

Haha my bali trip one haven't even done yet.

wanna buy 7d mk 2? [sly]

eh why u still beoing APS-C camera?

FX lah!

Unless u like to shoot birds (real ones).

nikon boy. d600 [sly]

ok la. both manufacturers are good.

No time to do PP lah. damade, been playing diablo in my free time recently. Too sian to go thru my australia pictures.

Haha my bali trip one haven't even done yet.

eh why u still beoing APS-C camera?

FX lah!

cannot afford 1dx lah

somemore now i take my kids just acroos the pool, apsc + 70-200 just nice the reach only

if fx, then not enough liao

i think tomorrow newpaper gonna carry all those sexy photo [sly]

Edited by Mustank

The incident has left the student broke, and she is surviving on meals that cost between $3 and $4, she said, adding that she did not know of any way she could seek redress.

"That day still haunts me. It was my worst experience in this country for I was told that Singapore was a safe city and incidents like these don't occur," she said.

When asked about the incident, an employee at Mobile 22 said that she was not free to to answer questions from The Straits Times, and added that the shop owner was not around.

OT a bit.... but 3-4$ meals is considered "surviving" and broke?

atas people need to study in atas cafe, buy atas coffee

one hand hold atas iphone 6+ gold 128gb

the other hand hold seesha cigi pipe

ppl so hardup for IP6 for wat?

want bigger screen? want more function? want easier to buy? juz go for the Samsung Note 4 lah.

Fool people will buy hardup overrated iphone 6 plus

What makes them even more stupid is to buy from SLS lol

Fool people will buy hardup overrated iphone 6 plus

What makes them even more stupid is to buy from SLS lol

These people think Singapore is a law abiding place. Won't get chopped like their own countries.