Watches III

Steptronic

dun bother with Tag, expensive n no value.

if u wanna Tag, pre own can get about 2k

on the hindsight, if u wanna spend 2k on a preown Tag, might as well get a preown omega PO for 3k

Haaha. Wow.. okay. Can can. More choices to consider

If got $6k budget, might as well hit an 18k solid gold day-date (36mm one) on leather strap and 18k solid gold rolex signed buckle... SG-roc got one just sold. No box and paper lah but just spend $100 plus nia and go Rolex centre to get verified.

Nowadays watch MTV all the hip hop superstars like Jay Z wearing solid gold 18k day dates with diamonds. They no more wearing AP liao....

Wow.. knn.. 6k.. hahaha.. you think I print money har? :D

he only say 6k not 20k+ yet [laugh] [laugh]

Now hia.. People replying to your $6k submariner comment mah.... :D

T2 later come in will not just be talking about 6k leow [laugh] [laugh]

I only talk vintage omega and tudor, can get below $1k, ok...

guys have a preown PAM 88 E series for Sale...

3 time zone, cyclop date, sausage dial, COSC Certi, damn nice serial number, rubber and alligator strap

Any intetrest??

hahaah. 20k I heart attack liao..

no heart attack lah, its like your car dep for 2yrs only mah [laugh] [laugh]

no heart attack lah, its like your car dep for 2yrs only mah [laugh][laugh]

hahaha.. I think now dep lagi jialat.. the time I bought my VF.. COE 80K.. [bigcry][bigcry]

tats why when u buy a 20k+ watch, u just think that its better investment than your car [laugh] [laugh]

went to take a look at the 116610LN

my wrist seems a bit too puny for such a big watch

[:(]

btw is it very necessary to do verification at RSC?

Edited by Enye

wont de. no regretz

cameron diaz wore it in one of her movies before

you view from which shop?