Taxi Driver Refuse To Help Passenger

2BDriver

The taxi driver does not appear to be hot-tempered and aggressive in the video, it could be your own mind making it up.

I kind of feel there is more to it than meets the eyes but situation is disadvantageous to the taxi driver because he is the service provider. Customer is always in the upper hand in this kind of dispute.

Maybe video was edited or what and I didn't see the angel side of the driver. But the driver keep on harping about the customer slam his door. Throwing things out, is a sign of losing it.. You just don't throw things out if you're in control unless you're jack reacher.

The taxi driver does not appear to be hot-tempered and aggressive in the video, it could be your own mind making it up.

I kind of feel there is more to it than meets the eyes but situation is disadvantageous to the taxi driver because he is the service provider. Customer is always in the upper hand in this kind of dispute.

that is why driving taxi in singapore is rubbish..

you are only paid to drive ppl from point a to point b. but everyone expect this and that..

(customer is not alway right but customer is important)

5 taxi driver attiude sucks, better he drive a bus

better not .....

In taxi he angered only 1 person, in bus, one bus load .... [laugh]

From the Stomp report which was filed by the passenger, the cabby have refused to carry the paintings. I think at this point, the problem would have been avoided if the passenger accepts the cabby's decision. Ultimately, it is a driver's decision to transport or not to transport packages that don't fit into the trunk. The customer proceeded to load the packages just to prove a point, resulting in the confrontation.

Reasons that the cabby refuse to carry the packages can be due to scratches to the interior, dirtying the seats or safety. It is his call.

From the Stomp report which was filed by the passenger, the cabby have refused to carry the paintings. I think at this point, the problem would have been avoided if the passenger accepts the cabby's decision. Ultimately, it is a driver's decision to transport or not to transport packages that don't fit into the trunk. The customer proceeded to load the packages just to prove a point, resulting in the confrontation.

Reasons that the cabby refuse to carry the packages can be due to scratches to the interior, dirtying the seats or safety. It is his call.

i agree :D

benefit of doubt to taxi driver?

taxi drivers like these shd be taken off the road...

knn the car also not belong to the taxi driver lor

maybe the passenger must have said something stoopid to the unker.. that's why unker kpkb

then again, those taxis queuing up at the airport should be aware that they may be subjected to pick up passengers with large bulky items.....also the old man that directed the passengers to taxis should also open their eyes to what type of taxis to direct the passengers to if they sees large bulky items to minimize disputes and speed up the operations...

why a jass/fit being used as a taxi in the first place and yet que at airport to pick up travellers with luggages

he shd just go be toilet cleaner

all those use toilet never flush will also kana from him .... [sweatdrop]

seem like no place for him when in contact with public... :o

then again, those taxis queuing up at the airport should be aware that they may be subjected to pick up passengers with large bulky items.....also the old man that directed the passengers to taxis should also open their eyes to what type of taxis to direct the passengers to if they sees large bulky items to minimize disputes and speed up the operations...

why a jass/fit being used as a taxi in the first place and yet que at airport to pick up travellers with luggages

this one i also agree, the taxi stand assistant should already asked the passenger how many pax and luggage they have before assigning them a taxi.

towards the end the customer like gonna get heart attack

You're going to secure rich customer order liao [:p]

mortuary can.....they never complain there.....

well, i never noticed [laugh] [laugh]

You're going to secure rich customer order liao [:p]

skali he get up say i never do CPR properly how?? duwan lah... [:p] [:p]

then send video downstair....sacry leh...my unker Lucifer see video wait no happy [laugh]

Bro RadX can be his good boss ? Dead tell no tales, so no comprain from Radx customer's [cool]

some can come back and complain in your dream [sweatdrop]

so many cabs at the airport at that time. i would have taken another cab and make a formal complain against the first cab driver. all this is unneccesary drama

so far so good....... [laugh] [laugh] this fella might be the first