Yewheng Twincharged May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 That's wan bao Wat do u expect At least call and interview TS and make sure everything is verified correct than go publish ma. What if somewhat information here is not 100% correct and it does not look professional this way. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 How can wanbao publish this news article without verify the details? I mean it's a forum and information here may not be 100% correct. :blink: It's the same for all news. They even add in pepper and salt to make it more "tasty". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 Now sg law dun allow QC. Our courts only allow SC. QC were stopped when JB Jayaratnam used a QC n won his case against old man lee in court. The QC made a clown out of e old man. Then as usual QC was banned here. Learn something new from u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 call them.. ask them pay you to interview you... maybe can take back your $360 fine Ya and tio mark by them for making them a clown. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 At least call and interview TS and make sure everything is verified correct than go publish ma. What if somewhat information here is not 100% correct and it does not look professional this way. They make this juicy. If not who read newspaper in the evening. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 3, 2013 Author Share June 3, 2013 Whats dayum? slang term for damn.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 3, 2013 Author Share June 3, 2013 How can wanbao publish this news article without verify the details? I mean it's a forum and information here may not be 100% correct. :blink: hahaha... Whatever I say is the truth.. .and nothing but the truth.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 3, 2013 Share June 3, 2013 That's wan bao Wat do u expect I only read wanbao when i got toilet. Sh1t goes in, sh1 t comes out. Mainatain equilibrium. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 3, 2013 Author Share June 3, 2013 I only read wanbao when i got toilet. Sh1t goes in, sh1 t comes out. Mainatain equilibrium. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tracksiao Neutral Newbie June 3, 2013 Share June 3, 2013 I Kenna before 9points for dangerous driving. I argue like f&$k to the TP where got dangerous??? He say very simple we go court and argue lah... I said its ok never mind... LOL! pwned! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 3, 2013 Share June 3, 2013 Don't mean to be a wet blanket, but unless your appeal has to do with a life and death situation, it won't go through. Bo pain just take it as contribution to nation building lor. This year I also contributed a few times... Knn don't know why I never learn... Aiyah. Thats just u lah. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BluBlur 1st Gear June 3, 2013 Share June 3, 2013 Hopefully TS can reduce the number of summon. I think at the minimum, still need to "eat" 1 summon. Next time turn into carpark and do your errand or waiting....which many people does. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BluBlur 1st Gear June 3, 2013 Share June 3, 2013 Another lesson. avoid all sharp sharp pointed lines. Unless you wanna be robert head Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 3, 2013 Share June 3, 2013 I Kenna before 9points for dangerous driving. I argue like f&$k to the TP where got dangerous??? He say very simple we go court and argue lah... I said its ok never mind... Actually he is right. The TP is only enforcement officer. Even IO is only investigating officer. If got anything to say, talk to the judge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 3, 2013 Author Share June 3, 2013 Hopefully TS can reduce the number of summon. I think at the minimum, still need to "eat" 1 summon. Next time turn into carpark and do your errand or waiting....which many people does. If 1 summon.. I would accept whole-heartedly.. saying.. Yes. It's my fault for failing to comply with the rules.. But.. 3 le bro/sis.. 3.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonydeath 4th Gear June 3, 2013 Share June 3, 2013 Stupid driver! In the first place why break the rules! Like many Singaporean motorists parked anywhere they want! &$@#% Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 3, 2013 Share June 3, 2013 Stupid driver! In the first place why break the rules! Like many Singaporean motorists parked anywhere they want! &$@#% Why you call TS stupid? If you got nth constructive to say then dont say leh. Kekeke. Sometimes it's not that people wanna break rules, but unexpected circumstances you know. Late, rushing for time & no lots and lastly... honest mistakes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 3, 2013 Share June 3, 2013 Mcf golden rule- protect your loved one ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...