McD Hello Kitty is back!!!

Adrianli

sorry to say, but alot of these culture infused are from mainland china.

i just came back from biz trip in china n i realise the way they drive is super like own grandfather road. And its a norm, first come first serve, cut into others lane as long as u are ahead, u win. [shakehead]

But these are young people and male!!

Arguing and queuing up for a stupid stuff doll?

Not china lah, its our own singapore fault.

-_-[laugh] Wakao! Like that i need a lot of spray paints siak.....CCK got so many landed.....got to spray all illegally parked cars!

Yah lor....plse bring manyncans.

Edited by Throttle2

[laugh] [laugh] -_- Saw ur 1st posting....near 6th Avenue! [:p]

Clementi hdb also near mah.....haha.

Anyway, dont believe lah, i talk c--k one

Edited by Throttle2

Clementi hdb also near mah.....haha.

Anyway, dont believe lah, i talk c--k one

[rolleyes] Me too....so if got vandalism from CCK to 6th Ave to Clementi....its not my handiwork har!

It is normal for human behavior...

The first 2 is really easy to get... Subsequent is difficult... As there is a saying 瘦田没人耕 耕开有人争

Hello Kitty doing everything it can not to look like Hello Kitty. wtf.

Becos not everyone like the cat. They want to cater to other soft toy group of people.

They should cater to ppl that like cars too. Hello Kitty Lamborghini, Ferrari, Porsche, BMW etc. [laugh]

Maybe I should just sew a BMW badge on a hello kitty and put it online for sale. Ka Ching! [laugh]

They should cater to ppl that like cars too. Hello Kitty Lamborghini, Ferrari, Porsche, BMW etc. [laugh]

Hmmm...that is actually a pretty darn good idea ya know :)

Or buy new car ==> get a cute and fluffy Kitty for FREE!!

Maybe then ppl will queue up overnight in front of the car showroom to buy car .....