13177 Hypersonic June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 To be fair vellfireS do look like a van Just that it has better interior, better sound system, better seats Premium van?! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 (edited) She said it is a "lc" sports car. What is a "lc" sports car? and how much does she know about "lc"? not too sure either.. Edited June 14, 2013 by I-LOVE-CARS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 (edited) Koupled up weekend VIOS .... deadly combination. IDK, find most OPC veh. are either visually souped up...or moded Edited June 14, 2013 by I-LOVE-CARS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Doesnt look like swift. Looks more like a FIERCE glx lancer with souped up sticker.one sticker adds 10bhp and each sold separately. Well the later pic shows it's clearly a vios. Still looks like a last minute evasive maneuver. Wonder what the actual story is. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 (edited) Oooooo.... Chio bu Chio??? To each his own I guess :P She looks like an average ah lian to me. She's working at Beer Fest this weekend if you want to visit her Edited June 14, 2013 by Elfenstar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caravan 5th Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 My wife lagi terlok, she point at VellfireS and said "This is a Van" It is a van. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 She said it is a "lc" sports car. What is a "lc" sports car? and how much does she know about "lc"? It stands for "low class" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 why everyone just laugh at her? didn't the first guess in this thread was Suzuki, and 2nd guess was Lancer? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 I'm sure he will buy and I don't think he is dumb enough to not buy.By the way am I noob or inexperience driving opc car?Cause I ride my 1000cc bike to werk and my spouse werk place is 3 bus stops from home.Ive used to drive normal plate car suchs as Civic,Corolla and Gen2 but recently I've convert to opc for my current car due to under usage during weekdays.I have class 2,3,4 & 5 and do opc drivers really that inexperience?As far as I know accidents and mishaps doesn't know how experience Youre right? Chill bro. There will be some people with warped logic who equate level of skill to the color of the license plate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 15, 2013 Share June 15, 2013 Chio bu???? She looks like Milf leh Her cheek looks haggard n she always take photo at an angle Think that's her bestest angle Liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 15, 2013 Share June 15, 2013 Chio??? To each his own I guess :P She looks like an average ah lian to me. She's working at Beer Fest this weekend if you want to visit her Errr.... The small facebook photo look better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 15, 2013 Share June 15, 2013 She is a MILF. Born 25 July 1973. Fricking 40 years old. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear June 15, 2013 Share June 15, 2013 My wife lagi terlok, she point at VellfireS and said "This is a Van" My wife saw an Infiniti and she said these days China car quite nice. Lol! Well, I can't blame her, look at the resemblance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear June 15, 2013 Share June 15, 2013 Premium van?! This one then premium Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passat57 3rd Gear June 15, 2013 Share June 15, 2013 It stands for "low class" I tot she meant "lan ciao" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thedream 3rd Gear June 15, 2013 Share June 15, 2013 why everyone just laugh at her? didn't the first guess in this thread was Suzuki, and 2nd guess was Lancer? [laugh] cos no one knows everything and so ignorance isn't something to be laughed at. But try to act smart but in the end show you're ignorant,... that's funny. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yrvsport 2nd Gear June 15, 2013 Share June 15, 2013 Aiyoh West Lake Tyres Advertisement some more on the Comfort Taxi...mmmmm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged June 15, 2013 Share June 15, 2013 Ok lah... You ask me those different types and brands of BB cream I also dunno But probably I'll just keep my mouth shut instead of Kay kiang say which is high class cream or which is not ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...