Are There More Ants In Your House Lately

Celicar

Green leaf Ant Kiiling Baits (powder).. Sheng siong selling 40cents per packet

Works for me always

Sometimes they fly and they hide in crevices mah.

Spray can spray far away.

I'm a bit scared of them as well. Though nowhere close to my wife...

come to think of it, last time my parents place got magazines or house slippers. now my house don't have.

Thts why once you saw it, must aim accurately on your newspaper and then one kill one shot! Even it fly away, chase after it or if hide in crevices, wait for it to reappear again. Lol.

Buy this one from NTUC, Cost around $10/- . Very good ..... [thumbsup]

I had used it and remember, do not squeeze too much out.

Its liquid form and the ants will suck those sweet poison and return to their nest and in turn, feed other ants. Within 1 week, can see no more ants leow... [smash]

Yup, this is good!

The ants will 'gather' around the pool, and bring it back to their nest.

I will always drop a few big 'pool's , the size of a1 cent coin.

I think $7.90 from NTUC, my 2nd bottle.

I use terro ant bait and antgel

Those ants don't want to eat the bait

How man

Those jokers go and eat my silicon

Knn Maybe must mix my siao with some borax

Maybe if work, I will be beating myself everyday! [laugh]

Damn stupid ants still there

Anyone got solution?

How man

Anyone got solution?

220px-Exterminator_2.jpg[grin]

How man

Anyone got solution?

So far tero works for me

The only time which it didn't work was when chow sng turn yellow

I observed that need to drip tero directly on the ant trail for max effectiveness

My wife just killed 2 roaches this morning. Indeed I somehow agree hot weather ants and roaches are alot !

Ok guys...whose wife kills roaches(instead of hubby doing it)?

Mine same....if roach is around...her job...I siam.

If she is asleep...bo pian I hv to do the kill....if It escape...I can't sleep

My home used to hv those small fast moving ants.

Not many..n usually in small groups

So those ant baits in powder didn't work effectively cos colony small.

Even if found their nest...like so few ants only

Quite impossible to wipe all out

Now suddenly gone...not sure y

I have the electronic insect repellent on 24/7

But small roaches still can be seen occasionally

Ok guys...whose wife kills roaches(instead of hubby doing it)?

Mine same....if roach is around...her job...I siam.

If she is asleep...bo pian I hv to do the kill....if It escape...I can't sleep

My home used to hv those small fast moving ants.

Not many..n usually in small groups

So those ant baits in powder didn't work effectively cos colony small.

Even if found their nest...like so few ants only

Quite impossible to wipe all out

Now suddenly gone...not sure y

I have the electronic insect repellent on 24/7

But small roaches still can be seen occasionally

Waaa.... your wife so brave! You lucky guy! [laugh] [laugh]

My wife will siam far far away and I have to kill the roach.... no matter what. If it hides somewhere, I have to wait for a long time even in the middle of the night for it to come out so I can kill it [:(]

I more scared of big roaches than her....😷

Use slipper or newspaper is fast n immediate (compare with insecticide still hv to wait for it overturn n stop moving)

I more scared of big roaches than her....😷

Use slipper or newspaper is fast n immediate (compare with insecticide still hv to wait for it overturn n stop moving)

I never use insecticide. Always use plastic bag to catch it :yuush:[laugh] [laugh]

What if the roach doesn't come out, then how long you intend to wait? Lol. That's why need to be fast and accurate when you see roach and kill it instantly.

Yes, must be fast but sometimes very difficult. When I go get the "tool", the roach will go hide somewhere. Then have to use a torchlight and shine here shine there just to find it. Once found, then have to slowly use a pole to lure it out and then waaaaaaaaa... kill it :XD:

I never use insecticide. Always use plastic bag to catch it :yuush:[laugh] [laugh]

Oh.....👍👍👍

For me if big roach I don't dare use plastic bag...use something smash it keke

..I use bag on bees den release it elsewhere

Baby lizard I use hand...den release far far away lol....

Oh.....👍👍👍

For me if big roach I don't dare use plastic bag...use something smash it keke

..I use bag on bees den release it elsewhere

Baby lizard I use hand...den release far far away lol....

:grin:

Ok... we OT.... back to topic

@mustank... can try Terro. Buy from Amazon http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=terro. Lots of videos on youtube.