Are There More Ants In Your House Lately

Celicar

as long as the trail leads out of your house. should be ok one la. just make sure no food lying around unattended.

if termites, then call exterminator! -_-

my mum said that atfter we started using the kao magic clean floor liquid, no more ants

true or not i don know [:p]

It seems like suddenly there are a lot more ants around the house. No, I've not suddenly changed my habits and left things around that attract ants.

I spoke to my parents who live elsewhere and they have the same observation.

I'm not sure if it is the hot weather or even the haze.

Anyone else experience this?

YEs my home also. The type that a little semi translucent. When you kill it there is a kind of smell. Very irritating. Once they built up a nest in my storeroom shelf. They are everywhere. s--t. Anybody knows of any good insecticide to kill them once and for all. Heard of a type that once they come into contact they will bring back to their nest and kill the rest by infection.

as long as the trail leads out of your house. should be ok one la. just make sure no food lying around unattended.

if termites, then call exterminator! -_-

Thought usually the trail of ants should leads from outside into your house rather than the other way round?! :blink:

YEs my home also. The type that a little semi translucent. When you kill it there is a kind of smell. Very irritating. Once they built up a nest in my storeroom shelf. They are everywhere. s--t. Anybody knows of any good insecticide to kill them once and for all. Heard of a type that once they come into contact they will bring back to their nest and kill the rest by infection.

The type that has suddenly started appearing a lot more is those slow moving, small type, but bite can be quite sharp.

No, they run fast and furious.

bo share?!

the ants or the persimmons???...........ants i boh pian share.............persimmons you want I go ntuc buy for you......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

lobang for good persimmon? [:p][rolleyes]

hard or soft ones??............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

just discover ytd they made a home in the 2 small holes of my hot kettle.. the opening at bottom of the plastic handle..

f hell.. just kill the whole clan and sun the kettle in the hot sun .. ant bait already up in the kitchen.. hope they dont come back.. :wacko:

Use ants powder very effective. Place some at my kitchen top and within 1 to 2 days no more ants. So far so good for 1 year already.

I prefer hard ones.. [laugh]:wub:

Persimmons hor.. dun think wongly.. [:p]

ntuc and sheng siong got alot..............those small sweet hard ones................very sweet.......... :D :D :D

just discover ytd they made a home in the 2 small holes of my hot kettle.. the opening at bottom of the plastic handle..

f hell.. just kill the whole clan and sun the kettle in the hot sun .. ant bait already up in the kitchen.. hope they dont come back.. :wacko:

hot kettle and they can still survive, must be some kind of ant, i use those kettle that need to be boiled over fire, if they can hide inside, i let them win [laugh][laugh]

Use ants powder very effective. Place some at my kitchen top and within 1 to 2 days no more ants. So far so good for 1 year already.

what kind of ants powder ah? So powderful!! Wat brand one?

How come ants made home inside your hot kettle? [:/] When you use your kettle to boil water, wouldnt it will kill them?

hot kettle and they can still survive, must be some kind of ant, i use those kettle that need to be boiled over fire, if they can hide inside, i let them win [laugh][laugh]

knn.. could be fire ant.. :ph34r:

the ants or the persimmons???...........ants i boh pian share.............persimmons you want I go ntuc buy for you......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i dont want NTUC ones lah..... [laugh]

where can get soft ones??