Pacific Rim is awesome

Ahtong

+ how come always raining until monsters die?

maybe it was the effect of the 'bridge' :huh: after they destroy the bridge, the sun came out :D

It's too bad they didn't set the movie here.

I would love to see Gipsy Danger pull out the SG flyer and throw it at a kaiju like a frisbee [laugh]

Anyway, trust an engineer to deflate the dreams of giant robot fanboys:

LINK

jBbqZ_oOSzTl.jpg

Made my own

1044275_10153084054055604_294870829_n.jpg

singapore one must show merlion head and fish tail....hello kitty head also can....so the kaiju can laugh non stop

Watched it last week... very nice movie... at least something different (2 ppl to man 1 robot, many lvls of monster, think lvl 6 is KO for earth) as well...

Gateway destroyed but alien can make another gateway ? Action really good. Watched in 3D, damn shiok

guess the show brings the boys in all of us wif monsters n robots...hahah...remind me of ultraman days [laugh] [laugh]

For those who had watch the IMAX 3D version, if I wear specs one how huh? Need to remove the specs?

Will u feel giddy and nauseous or not?

Thanks.

you get uncomfortable after a while, wearing two glasses for 2 hours is not enjoyable [:(]

For those who had watch the IMAX 3D version, if I wear specs one how huh? Need to remove the specs?

Thanks.

you get uncomfortable after a while, wearing two glasses for 2 hours is not enjoyable [:(]

owww...wanted to bring my son watch...can enjoy together.

they until now no like clip-on for specs...

sian

i think we are getting there with this :D

Clap!! Clap!! Clap!! Clap!! Clap!! Clap!! Clap!! Clap!! Clap!! Clap!!

Super Robot! Awesome display of precision and balance... Mech all the way! [sunny]

show not bad... but i still prefer transformers.....

the robots lousy leh

bigger version of real steel vs aliens from battleship

Bro, not to take anything away from you, but I find this show really AWESOMMMEEE!!

I found myself clapping when the jaegers were hammering the kaijus, and cheering when gypsy danger went to the rescue... was thinking why no sword for the robots (they were fighting with bare hands) and out came the sword from the elbow...AWESOME!

Think the kid in me too excited liao, since long long time no see mech vs monster show... [blush]

Thanks.

its ok, they are using 3D goggles which will wear outside of your glasses.

i have been watching IMAX 3D for quite a few movies leow, so far so good [thumbsup]

its ok, they are using 3D goggles which will wear outside of your glasses.

i have been watching IMAX 3D for quite a few movies leow, so far so good [thumbsup]

Yes.. agree.. the 3D specs are big enuf to be worn outside of our specs.. I'll be catching Pacific Rim Again!, this time in 3D! Yahoo! [laugh]