Evillusion Supersonic July 21, 2013 Share July 21, 2013 muahahhaha...rotfol....cartoon lah u Stylo mar! Gibe cardwhile passing the uncle slowly then gibe smile and small hand salute machiam that tokyo guy! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 21, 2013 Author Share July 21, 2013 Stylo mar! Gibe cardwhile passing the uncle slowly then gibe smile and small hand salute machiam that tokyo guy! then wat? u wan me start eulogy ah....Dearly beloved [laugh] if drive hearse, i jus say 'pop in' get a feel and feel comfy here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 21, 2013 Share July 21, 2013 then wat? u wan me start eulogy ah....Dearly beloved [laugh] if drive hearse, i jus say 'pop in' get a feel and feel comfy here Ask him get in first then the eulogy....! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear July 21, 2013 Share July 21, 2013 that's the point i trying to prove. sometimes the best way to remember a lesson is to have it imprinted in the brain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrissng Neutral Newbie July 21, 2013 Share July 21, 2013 Pass me some of your namecards leh... I can help you give out too. Mai commission one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged July 21, 2013 Share July 21, 2013 looks like u exceeded the speed limit on that road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear July 21, 2013 Share July 21, 2013 no lah, TS is considerate and know we don't have much time to read all the posts. so fast forward the video so that we get to the gist fast Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sg2303 2nd Gear July 21, 2013 Share July 21, 2013 (edited) Are you trying to "scare/warn" the uncle by driving past him closely?? I admit I do the same too. Especially those who jaywalk and walk so slowly, expecting you to slow down or even stop for them. Not to mention those whose eyes are glued to their phones or those listening to music and don't even check when crossing the road. Yes, I am 1x guailan pussycat. Edited July 21, 2013 by Sg2303 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged July 21, 2013 Share July 21, 2013 Like this one! In future, i stop, give him my 'services' card <_< Ever met the same situation. Old fella jay walk on very busy Street, kenna horn he just stop and stare like want to challenge to a fight. Motor bike nearly lost control avoiding him. You will end up on the losing end whatever happens. even with in car cam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear July 21, 2013 Share July 21, 2013 (edited) not just busy street. i encounter these type of people at entrance to MSCP all the time. take their own sweet time to cross and don't even make eye contact or wave to say thanks. :angry: but then I told myself, shouldn;t blame them, somewhere along their growing up years, someone failed to teach them proper. Edited July 21, 2013 by Xefera Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 21, 2013 Author Share July 21, 2013 not just busy street. i encounter these type of people at entrance to MSCP all the time. take their own sweet time to cross and don't even make eye contact or wave to say thanks. :angry: but then I told myself, shouldn;t blame them, somewhere along their growing up years, someone failed to teach them proper. yup...and if we dun complete the job, u can sure bet somebody gonna someday [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic July 21, 2013 Share July 21, 2013 regardless old person or young person ... unless the person you knock into is superman, then the driver will always be at fault. just like bike and car ... usually also car "fault", coz the injured party is always the biker. law here is 99.999% in favor of the injured party. The laws are not in question but the application of these laws is not all-encompassing. The authorities should not just look out for and penalise errant drivers but other road users as well e.g. jaywalkers or cyclists who fail to dismount while using crossings etc. Yes, we drivers has a greater responsibility but I think present enforcement efforts to ensure safety on our roads is...lopsided. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Locknload 5th Gear July 21, 2013 Share July 21, 2013 that's the point i trying to prove. sometimes the best way to remember a lesson is to have it imprinted in the brain Or have the body slammed against the wall with the bumper or brains splattered on the road. Tough love! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged July 21, 2013 Share July 21, 2013 This one old man give chance lar... if youngster.... I will stop by his side and give him a long big horn to make him jump.... his reaction will be pricelss.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear July 21, 2013 Share July 21, 2013 young horn yes....old man...better not, can die wan [laugh] ..best, if deaf, then u waste battery oni [laugh] Neber mind lah, the TP or LTA not going to charge me one horn one dollar. Ya hor later faint lie on the floor I more jia luck sure run over Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear July 21, 2013 Share July 21, 2013 just slow down and blast horn lor....make sure every one knows the fella is crossing while he's not supposed to, then stop your car, get down, tell him you're calling the traffic polis adek to lodge a complaint about him......i mean....pedestrians should also bear the responsibilities and consequences while using the road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderman302 2nd Gear July 21, 2013 Share July 21, 2013 just slow down and blast horn lor....make sure every one knows the fella is crossing while he's not supposed to, then stop your car, get down, tell him you're calling the traffic polis adek to lodge a complaint about him......i mean....pedestrians should also bear the responsibilities and consequences while using the road Later ah gong faint infront of you still have to come down attend to him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pms 3rd Gear July 21, 2013 Share July 21, 2013 old man die heart attack how? u play youtube video and show family? [laugh] Ok what, no crime of horning the uncle till death. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...