Need help! Vehicle kanna stolen!

Drunkclubber

Car Stolen PLEASE HELP  

34 members have voted

1. 1.

• Car Stolen PLEASE HELP

Last seen means parked. How can it be not parked but suddenly disappear? He hav to leave the car in order for the car to be stolen.

Agreed. I will asked TS too fly kite if I were the police. Cos too much prata here n there. I believe we are in TS's "ride" marry go round Spore looking for the angmo Kia. April Fool long gone, wait for next year bro. [laugh]

refer to post#1 "My boss on his way to make police report with the customer. Im just trying to help by using this channel."

... don't undertstand what it means. Whose car got lost, boss or customer.

refer to post#1 "My boss on his way to make police report with the customer. Im just trying to help by using this channel."

We strongly request TS to post up police report here in order for us to buy his words. If not, just go fly kite! [laugh]

It's a rental car right ?

So maybe TS work in a car rental company , his customer left the key in the car and it got stolen. TS inform his boss , his boss meet the customer together go make police report ?

It's a rental car right ?

So maybe TS work in a car rental company , his customer left the key in the car and it got stolen. TS inform his boss , his boss meet the customer together go make police report ?

TS other kena cases....

- aunt's carplate kena stolen

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...2652949&hl=

- car kena summon but was not there......

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...2652918&hl=

better check first, if not become a joke cos i also ever thought my car was stolen and panic, end up i was searching the wrong level [smash] [smash]

[laugh] [laugh]

Ya that also happen to me long ago when I park at the huge carpark shared by three hotels at Pan Pac Oriental n another hotel.

Search till panic then a security help me to find. [sweatdrop]

TS other kena cases....

- aunt's carplate kena stolen

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...2652949&hl=

- car kena summon but was not there......

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...2652918&hl=

Once car plate kena stolen, now the whole car stolen. I wonder wht is next? May be TS will open another new thread and ask all to look out for his missing hamster. :ph34r:

house?

Looks like this forum has more CSI agents than the Men in Blue outside? :D

a lot of time, our blue men took much info from the public to solve cases......

LOL, however it is quite entertaining to read.

Wah... really can say out of the point till like tat.. <_< wanna CSI my past posting also must see the date right? Im not someone who anyhow post something to let ppl burn me alive inside here..

Already its a car rental car.. need help here as I assume most of the peeps here r drivers.. god knows the car r just under ur nose..

@ATTB, u dun wanna help its ok.. dun have to stir s--t inside here.. :mellow:

Up to date the car still MIA.. Theres nothing we can do, police report made liao, just wait n see..

Posting here I anticipate tat there r trolls running around poking at ppl misery.. its ok.. what comes around goes around.. so.. keyboard ur heart out and anger others.. u may just be another loser who have no balls to speak up for urself in the public.. [thumbsdown]

He not wrong - TS never said it was parked.: "Last place seen at Shangri la hotel Orchard. If you all seen the car, please call police immediately."

anyway, anyone think we could be "taken for a ride"?

Seriously.. who the F@ck so free to go and post this kinda serious stuff as a joke in here? :angry: it's really ok tat u dun help.. really ok.. My company car still missing..!

Car belongs to my company

Customer, the person who rent this car from our company

boss, owns the company which the car r register under.