Durian Sellers - recommendations and to avoid

Aukang

3 hours ago, Hamburger said:

OC was so mesmerized by durian in bulk,  she went to pick durian at Marine parade Central. Just for the fun of it. 

Bo ho jiak. Failed. 

IMG_20210719_143537.jpg

IMG_20210719_143606.jpg

Wah only one day break and your OC Chiong again! 😳

OC simply likes to pick durian for the fun of it. And frankly those durian lying around there ..... nevermind. 

This one on the other hand, made my car felt so well utilized and gained its purpose. Need 2 pax to carry up though. 

IMG-20210717-WA0002.jpeg

9 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

OC simply likes to pick durian for the fun of it. And frankly those durian lying around there ..... nevermind. 

This one on the other hand, made my car felt so well utilized and gained its purpose. Need 2 pax to carry up though. 

IMG-20210717-WA0002.jpeg

Familiar sight. 😁

Next round ask me to help you carry down ma. Easier to pick lew lian and safer for your car.

22 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

MSW? 13 per kg? Where ah? Please share lobang leh. 😊

Ya.MSW. Is $13/kg as according to my mum.

Location is somewhere near kebun Baru market there.

Long story short....

my mum went shopping with her Friend.

they meet their friend’s Friend who is selling durian,

my mum called me ...” ai Jiak lu Lian Mai”.

me said....”ai”

she brought some back and I went to collect from her.

Story end.

conclusion... I don’t know the exact location of the durian seller😂🤣😜

Edited by Credor
  • Haha! 7

2 hours ago, Hamburger said:

IMG-20210717-WA0002.jpeg

don't dirty your boot. 

i volunteer my bootspace for the next grp buy 😁

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

Tianmo is here....  ^_^[:p][laugh]

I also here. Now I check this thread everyday.😁

47 minutes ago, Ender said:

I also here. Now I check this thread everyday.😁

Come here find ah lian better than go covid thread see ppl IB IB KNN IB lah...... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Anyone who come here and disagree with our ah lian,  must be KNN rambutan IB....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

22 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Wait,  I test test first.  

@Hamburger, bro bro got ah lian? 

I help everyone here ask one....  ^_^[:p][laugh]

Nope. But I am thinking of going AMK for  the 13/kg. We hiong hiong buy bulk and see whether they relent. 😝

13 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

Nope. But I am thinking of going AMK for  the 13/kg. We hiong hiong buy bulk and see whether they relent. 😝

Idea. 

No need bao jiak,  we take the whole basket and pick ourselves....  

Mayb got chance,  because those not all kok kok sound one,  some are many ppl no like,  but you very like one.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

14 hours ago, Hamburger said:

OC was so mesmerized by durian in bulk,  she went to pick durian at Marine parade Central. Just for the fun of it. 

Bo ho jiak. Failed. 

IMG_20210719_143537.jpg

IMG_20210719_143606.jpg

Wow Mrs Hamburger really loves her durians

9 hours ago, Hamburger said:

I also on. Ha. 

2 hours ago, Loki said:

Wow Mrs Hamburger really loves her durians

Maybe she is the sort that likes to sample. 1-2seeds from many many…. 
That’s why sometimes bigger group eating durian is fun.