1fast1 Supersonic July 17, 2021 Share July 17, 2021 I was about to go buy durians tonight but now I'm not gonna. Not with the KTV and now other emerging clusters (fishmongers). Durian sellers often don't wear masks properly (some don't even bother with chin diapers). And, during their off time, it's a safe assumption they're not spending their leisure at the opera house. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 17, 2021 Share July 17, 2021 Community service...outside sheng siong at Bedok Central. Didn't buy any becos of the sizeable queue during noon time. The different ah lians looked good and the staff were patient and polite with questions from novice...👍 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 17, 2021 Share July 17, 2021 Lunch & dinner 15 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic July 17, 2021 Share July 17, 2021 28 minutes ago, Hamburger said: Lunch & dinner When issue ops order to chiong again?....I standby phone.😄😄😄 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 17, 2021 Share July 17, 2021 4 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said: When issue ops order to chiong again?....I standby phone.😄😄😄 Me too...ever ready to make the call...to grow fat fat...😁 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 17, 2021 Share July 17, 2021 BIG BIG THANK YOU to Captain @Hamburger for the great effort to bring us VFM ah lians!!! Super worth it, next time got kangtao please count me in, no need ask hor... 14 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic July 17, 2021 Share July 17, 2021 4 minutes ago, Tianmo said: BIG BIG THANK YOU to Captain @Hamburger for the great effort to bring us VFM ah lians!!! Super worth it, next time got kangtao please count me in, no need ask hor... See the wrinkles, steamed!👍👍😄 5 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 17, 2021 Share July 17, 2021 (edited) Appreciate hamburger bro for doing this group buy. The durians were good and the price we paid is really really cheap. Nice meeting him and tianmo. Better than some people who boasted about his group buy but then when some here ask for contact, he said oh cannot share. Waste of time… Edited July 17, 2021 by Fcw75 14 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannnn 4th Gear July 17, 2021 Share July 17, 2021 Yeah thanks @Hamburger captain for the Group buy. worth it! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 17, 2021 Share July 17, 2021 That is art😍...not simi antigen sai hor😁 3 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 17, 2021 Share July 17, 2021 (edited) 24 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said: See the wrinkles, steamed!👍👍😄 Actually got more jiao jiao lao ah ma ah lian, but I busy opening and eat, no hand free to take more pictures. This one is not simi pahang old tree MSW hor, but cfm is MSW just smaller in size, so call grade B ah lian. For the price we paid, Totally Value For Money!!!! Plus bro @Hamburgereffort, it's totally no words to describe!!!! Edited July 17, 2021 by Tianmo 9 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 17, 2021 Share July 17, 2021 Hit rate 100%!!! 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 17, 2021 Share July 17, 2021 2 minutes ago, Tianmo said: Hit rate 100%!!! Still got hand to type🤭 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 17, 2021 Share July 17, 2021 1 minute ago, inlinesix said: Still got hand to type🤭 Type is after makan liao mah, the balance ah lian now inside the fridge. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 17, 2021 Share July 17, 2021 5 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Still got hand to type🤭 His phone or keypad is blessed with aromatic ah lian liao 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 17, 2021 Share July 17, 2021 17 minutes ago, Tianmo said: Actually got more jiao jiao lao ah ma ah lian, but I busy opening and eat, no hand free to take more pictures. This one is not simi pahang old tree MSW hor, but cfm is MSW just smaller in size, so call grade B ah lian. For the price we paid, Totally Value For Money!!!! Plus bro @Hamburgereffort, it's totally no words to describe!!!! Although we commando are at peace with our mission, but still a apprehensive and not wish all DOA or MIA. Really glad we survived this round and came out bao bao full full. 😀 Good meet up with all durian commandos. 7 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 17, 2021 Share July 17, 2021 14 minutes ago, mersaylee said: His phone or keypad is blessed with aromatic ah lian liao 😁 Just finish cleaning with wet tissue, ah lian smell and sticky all over.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 17, 2021 Share July 17, 2021 34 minutes ago, mersaylee said: That is art😍...not simi antigen sai hor😁 Apa ini bro? You mean the OG ad?🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...