Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

Petron is the new name used after an organisation from the Philippines bought over all the esso stations in MY........... please support Phinoy business!! [grin] .......... not compulsary thought

Men dont eat crabs as much as abolones.... have you tried it?

1. Besides petroleum business, what other Pinoy business should we also support leh?

2. Yes, I have...and its very juicy !!! Eat till my face all wet.... :D

I haven't got a chance to pump Petron yet...... [laugh]

the smell is different from the esso F1....not as nice smelling! But not sure of any performance gains/lost. My butt dino not that good!

1. Besides petroleum business, what other Pinoy business should we also support leh?

pinoy is most famous for maids....banana.....and their unseemingly unbridled pride in being a pinoy!

1 They have something we dont ----------- World class boxing champ with the charisma to match!!!

2 Dont forget to savour the abalone slowly and dont rush....

i will create a chance for you to pump it ---- into my tank

when you free? i fetch you go JB, you pump for my car!!

U welcome.

Even thou 2011 thread, but is applicable to your question, and some helpful MCF members will reply you accordingly.

[:)]

Thank you! (:

Then for men, which type of crab is good for them....leh ? [grin]

Men sud eat those 2 legged crab. Young, sweet n tender. The juices taste like honey. [sly]

U just hv to b careful of their two pincers. If ty grip u there.....u wil see stars. [lipsrsealed]

How come petrol thread become so off track! hahahaha....how u guys find Petron har? thinking of changing to Petronas ever sinceesso was taken over!

According to the staff at Petron, ty hv been selling Petron petrol fr a few months already. Long b4 ty changed the name at the stations.

At first I found it very good. Maybe even better than Esso but recently I find my FC increased a bit. Dunno if its due to the petrol or not but the engine seems very smooth n powerful.

I think I wil just stick with Petron since nothing bad has happened to my engine.

1)Are you sure you taste only what you are cooking? what about what you are stirring, flipping, poking, pounding, marinating, tenderising, etc? these are parts of cooking steps (in case your mind goes to the other side)

2)Petron is the new name used after an organisation from the Philippines bought over all the esso stations in MY........... please support Phinoy business!! [grin] .......... not compulsary thought

3)Men dont eat crabs as much as abolones.... have you tried it?

1) As any good cook wil tell u, At every step of the cooking, preparing process, the cook wil check/taste/feel the ingredients to ensure the dish comes out nice.

I do strict QC at every stage. From the 1st time I see the ingredients till its gobbled up heartily by those hungry eaters.

2) Why u suddenly say sarpok Pinoy? U just got a Pinay GF ah?

3) We already hv been eating abalone for so long till quite sian. Tough n tasteless. Now we sud try something different. Crab more tender n sweet. I wil suck suck suck the juices till its dry n nothing left to suck.

What petrol u pump in Jb n SG?

1) As any good cook wil tell u, At every step of the cooking, preparing process, the cook wil check/taste/feel the ingredients to ensure the dish comes out nice.

I do strict QC at every stage. From the 1st time I see the ingredients till its gobbled up heartily by those hungry eaters.

2) Why u suddenly say sarpok Pinoy? U just got a Pinay GF ah?

3) We already hv been eating abalone for so long till quite sian. Tough n tasteless. Now we sud try something different. Crab more tender n sweet. I wil suck suck suck the juices till its dry n nothing left to suck.

1. I must tastes your cooking one day!

2. Ty say we need n must supork them, cannot be wrong mah! Whahaha

1)the smell is different from the esso F1....not as nice smelling! But not sure of any performance gains/lost. My butt dino not that good!

2)pinoy is most famous for maids....banana.....and their unseemingly unbridled pride in being a pinoy!

1) The colour is now golden for 97. I think used to b red for Esso.

2) Also GRO at our pubs. Also can find them at massage parlours. U forget ah? Or u act innocent?

I used to go those small pubs n ty do many extra services for customers. Although I never been to Phillipines, I know the Pinays quite well. [sly]

I an in the Q, just behind u. [grin]

1. I must tastes your cooking one day!

2. Ty say we need n must supork them, cannot be wrong mah! Whahaha

1) Sure. One day.

2) OK so if we sarpok them, what ty going to do for us? [sly] The Pinays very good at certain types of "work". [grin]

1) The colour is now golden for 97. I think used to b red for Esso.

2) Also GRO at our pubs. Also can find them at massage parlours. U forget ah? Or u act innocent?

I used to go those small pubs n ty do many extra services for customers. Although I never been to Phillipines, I know the Pinays quite well. [sly]

I an in the Q, just behind u. [grin]

1) Sure. One day.

2) OK so if we sarpok them, what ty going to do for us? [sly] The Pinays very good at certain types of "work". [grin]

2. So far the pinoy maids at home in past 20 over years are ok, give and take so minor bad experience. They were nearly young grandma age. No experience with other pinoy male workers yet.

The thing is if our laws are such that these imported workers can exploit them for selfish gains, whoever set such rules ought to go!

Edited by Maseratigood

2. So far the pinoy maids at home in pass 20 over years are ok, give and take so minor bad experience. They were nearly young grandma age. No experience with other pinoy male workers yet.

The tthing is if our laws are such that these imported workers can exploit them for selfish gains, whoever set such rules ought to go!!!

Alamak so u sarpok those Pinay grandmothers ah? I tot u got some good lobangs to share. [lipsrsealed]

2. So far the pinoy maids at home in past 20 over years are ok, give and take so minor bad experience. They were nearly young grandma age. No experience with other pinoy male workers yet.

The thing is if our laws are such that these imported workers can exploit them for selfish gains, whoever set such rules ought to go!

There is a notification u made a post here at 9.14pm but I cant see it? I only see the 9.16pm post?????

Alamak so u sarpok those Pinay grandmothers ah? I tot u got some good lobangs to share. [lipsrsealed]

There is a notification u made a post here at 9.14pm but I cant see it? I only see the 9.16pm post?????

No choice, I can't employ those choice maids at home......

Regarding the missing post, it could be a result of system faults, or something else!!!

Edited by Maseratigood

Regarding the missing post, it could be a result of system faults, or something else!!!

Maybe that post was beamed directly to Mars.

the smell is different from the esso F1....not as nice smelling! But not sure of any performance gains/lost. My butt dino not that good!

pinoy is most famous for maids....banana.....and their unseemingly unbridled pride in being a pinoy!

You actually smell the petrol meh? [laugh] I tot all petrol smells the same....

For me as long as the petrol suits my car, I don't care the smell lah.

Yah, pinoy's Dole banana quite popular here. But I still prefer the "Indian" babana (ke ling jiu) found in the wet market fruits store....yummy!

You actually smell the petrol meh? [laugh] I tot all petrol smells the same....

For me as long as the petrol suits my car, I don't care the smell lah.

Yah, pinoy's Dole banana quite popular here. But I still prefer the "Indian" babana (ke ling jiu) found in the wet market fruits store....yummy!

ya i always smell it...after shake shake pump slowly scare over flow! thats how ii know it smells different....hahahaha. The indian banana i oso like but difficult to find, must go to old estate market then can find!

1 They have something we dont ----------- World class boxing champ with the charisma to match!!!

1. Do they have boxing for women too? [grin]

OK, we go pump Petron petrol in your car. But after that we go where for other entertainment and relaxation, leh?

Men sud eat those 2 legged crab. Young, sweet n tender. The juices taste like honey. [sly]

Got 2 legged crab meh?

Or are you referring to those in "human" form..... [sly]

In Sg usually I pump SPC.

In JB usually I pump Shell, or Petronas. Or which ever station comes closer to the checkpoint.

1)Got 2 legged crab meh?

Or are you referring to those in "human" form..... [sly]

2)In Sg usually I pump SPC.

In JB usually I pump Shell, or Petronas. Or which ever station comes closer to the checkpoint.

1) XMM sometimes wil look at u sideways n even walk sideways sometimes. Hahaha.

2) Ok so u not particular n anything goes. I wil pump Petron n I do feel my engine smoother n more powerful now. [drivingcar]

BTW I just found a better n cheaper ws in JB. If u wan to bring yr >20 year COE car there just let me know.