Super7 Turbocharged August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 Huh? I saw the link its someone call "Mivec9" won the Marbella, not xtraz.... U got see wrongly bo ?? Must be too notti then kena 'curfew' at home lah... You forgot I m only 7 years old? Adult activities I can't go coz I under-aged, :-( ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 U supposed to shake my hand at the bfast MU end this month at Tanglin. Now u cannot go liow. Other kakis can't join, I on doctor's strict diet.... how to go eat nice buffet? Next time! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 You forgot I m only 7 years old? Adult activities I can't go coz I under-aged, :-( If you are 7 years old, then I am a infant 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 Huh? I saw the link its someone call "Mivec9" won the Marbella, not xtraz.... U got see wrongly bo ?? Must be too notti then kena 'curfew' at home lah... Same guy lah. Yah he notti but his wife very good. Never curfew him at all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 Same guy lah. Yah he notti but his wife very good. Never curfew him at all. Wah pian er.... one person got how many nick! Maybe I should create another nick as well.....perhaps call JAV, S7 or P69 !! Yah his doctor curfew him instead....now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 Wah pian er.... one person got how many nick! Maybe I should create another nick as well.....perhaps call JAV, S7 or P69 !! Yah his doctor curfew him instead....now. Talking about doctors, will they follow wife's secret instruction to give the husband 'suppression' pills disguise as cold medicine if the man is too horny? She wants peace and quiet at night for a good sleep. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 If you are 7 years old, then I am a infant You using the same method of counting number of years for pets eg dogs etc? One year = 7 human years!!! Infant means not too young!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtraz 1st Gear August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 You mean a new resort next to Lotus or the Pulai Desaru resort? I meant Pulai Desaru resort :-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 Other kakis can't join, I on doctor's strict diet.... how to go eat nice buffet? Next time! Ya u on doctors strict diet. I know what is the diet. Eat anything u wan n as much as u wan cos he already found no cure for yr illness so might as well live it up. Also its not buffet. Its a set bfast. Only a couple of eggs n some sausages with coffee. If like that u cannot eat then u just suck fresh milk everyday from XMM . I had my second heart attack n stroke n I still eat everything lah. If u r going to die then so b it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 Wah pian er.... one person got how many nick! Maybe I should create another nick as well.....perhaps call JAV, S7 or P69 !! Yah his doctor curfew him instead....now. I think I also going to crate a few Nicks to use as undercover. Praise myself n fark pple they also dun know who. Hahahaha. His doctor long ago said no hope liow. He just hanging on by a prayer n a song. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 Talking about doctors, will they follow wife's secret instruction to give the husband 'suppression' pills disguise as cold medicine if the man is too horny? She wants peace and quiet at night for a good sleep. Only if she is having an affair with the doctor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtraz 1st Gear August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 We plan a trip to Deasru soon. I can fetch u if u wan. Or u think Pulai is better? I dun mind try either. We can arrange. Is lotus good? The new highway is fast Ya u on doctors strict diet. I know what is the diet. Eat anything u wan n as much as u wan cos he already found no cure for yr illness so might as well live it up. Also its not buffet. Its a set bfast. Only a couple of eggs n some sausages with coffee. If like that u cannot eat then u just suck fresh milk everyday from XMM . I had my second heart attack n stroke n I still eat everything lah. If u r going to die then so b it. best is you try watch food you take. no oily fried stuff, maybe go veg hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 We can arrange. Is lotus good? The new highway is fast U never been to Lotus yet? Ive been going there all along for several years already. I find it the most "alive" place there. Others all look alike half dead. I like the super bfast buffet spread. I can spend 2-3 hours just relaxing n eating the bfast. Rest. Read papers. eat summore etc. Lunch n dinner can eat seafood at Telok Sengat n the small town Bandar Penawar. Local food like satay n what not. Cheap food but nice. Desaru is a short drive away n nice n cheap easy going holiday for a couple of days R&R. I prefer to use the old roads. More to see along the way. The new hway damm boring. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 best is you try watch food you take. no oily fried stuff, maybe go veg hehe Ya Im on a very strict diet. I can eat anything n everything only till Im full. Then I must stop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtraz 1st Gear August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 U never been to Lotus yet? Ive been going there all along for several years already. I find it the most "alive" place there. Others all look alike half dead. I like the super bfast buffet spread. I can spend 2-3 hours just relaxing n eating the bfast. Rest. Read papers. eat summore etc. Lunch n dinner can eat seafood at Telok Sengat n the small town Bandar Penawar. Local food like satay n what not. Cheap food but nice. Desaru is a short drive away n nice n cheap easy going holiday for a couple of days R&R. I prefer to use the old roads. More to see along the way. The new hway damm boring. nope. how about 5 sep - 7 sep? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 (edited) nope. how about 5 sep - 7 sep? I got Medical Appt on 3rd. Need to cfm 5-7 first. Got some stuff to clear the week. The following week 8-12 Sep maybe better for me. (PS sorry. I just remembered. 10-11 my daughter going ROM so the whole week is out.) Maybe the following week mon to thu?) Must check no SG or MY holidays first. Then got to see if can book the rooms. If 8-12 is OK with u n family......let me know asap. Then we need to check if got rooms free. U get 2bedroos suite? I get 1 bedroom suite. Both in different blocks. If u can squeeze yr family in ther 1 bedroom suite then we can b next door to each other. Can get 1 bedroom with 2 super single beds. U n wife n 2 kids sud b able to fit nicely. The 1 bedroom suite is big. 2 storey. Beds upstairs n living downstairs. Edited August 29, 2014 by Pisces69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 I think I also going to crate a few Nicks to use as undercover. Praise myself n fark pple they also dun know who. Hahahaha. His doctor long ago said no hope liow. He just hanging on by a prayer n a song. Maybe you can consider the following nicks:- 1. Mod 2. P69x999 3. Banned 4. Admin 5. RedCard aka AngPai 6. ThaiGerWood 7. TVThai aka TVT 8. Like 9. DisLike 10. ModMentor 11. ModEmeritus 12. Praised Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 Only if she is having an affair with the doctor. Ahhhh, but her doc is a female!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...