Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

2 words which I think all the featured Sinkie car owners dunnoe how to write.

Xia Suay.

for what? extra RM2 worth of petrol?

[gossip]

Msian immigration clearance is s**t especially on Sunday afternoon for those returning to SG. Often, only half the counters are open at JB causing severe tail back for many kilometres along EDL. The same goes for 2nd link with the jam starting from the toll. Wide lanes here without markings create many lanes converging into one towards the CIQ. Whatever little savings one made from filling up there, not to mention the expensive tolls, all evaporate into smokes.

Msian immigration clearance is s**t especially on Sunday afternoon for those returning to SG. Often, only half the counters are open at JB causing severe tail back for many kilometres along EDL. The same goes for 2nd link with the jam starting from the toll. Wide lanes here without markings create many lanes converging into one towards the CIQ. Whatever little savings one made from filling up there, not to mention the expensive tolls, all evaporate into smokes.

Contribute to JB economy only. Waste time waste money waste hei sio strength.

Msian immigration clearance is s**t especially on Sunday afternoon for those returning to SG. Often, only half the counters are open at JB causing severe tail back for many kilometres along EDL. The same goes for 2nd link with the jam starting from the toll. Wide lanes here without markings create many lanes converging into one towards the CIQ. Whatever little savings one made from filling up there, not to mention the expensive tolls, all evaporate into smokes.

my Malay colleague every week go in pah yew, shopping and stay hotel somemore....even during sch holidays which is super jam at the custom, he also went in....jammed 3~4 hrs he also gum wan !

sometimes on weekdays 3-4am, he wake up and see if no traffic, he will chiong in pah yew and buey loti....then go back home and tae, then go work again at 7am plus....

he is addicted to the cheap yew in jb.....he can't stop anymore.....

his 5 month old new car never even pah yew in sinkieland before....not even a drop !

actually the blame is on me.....last time when I go in pah, I did psyco and jio him....he reluctant at first, then he went in and try, and from that time onwards, he is hooked........

now I never go in bcos scare of the jam and find it bo hua just to go in for the yew....

my Malay colleague every week go in pah yew, shopping and stay hotel somemore....even during sch holidays which is super jam at the custom, he also went in....jammed 3~4 hrs he also gum wan !

sometimes on weekdays 3-4am, he wake up and see if no traffic, he will chiong in pah yew and buey loti....then go back home and tae, then go work again at 7am plus....

his 5 month old new car never even pah yew in sinkieland before....not even a drop !

actually the blame is on me.....last time when I go in pah, I did psyco and jio him....he reluctant at first, then he went in and try, and from that time onwards, he is hooked........

now I never go in bcos scare of the jam and find it bo hua just to go in for the yew....

haha u shud let him know that pah lup sup yew will destroy his new car engine 

actually after factoring in toll, time spent, etc, i think there is not much of a savings to mention of

perhaps it is just the shiok feeling of paying RM2/L (like giving the SG oil cartel the finger!) and generally paying half price for makan and whatever there  [laugh]

haha u shud let him know that pah lup sup yew will destroy his new car engine 

actually after factoring in toll, time spent, etc, i think there is not much of a savings to mention of

perhaps it is just the shiok feeling of paying RM2/L (like giving the SG oil cartel the finger!) and generally paying half price for makan and whatever there  [laugh]

some say the air is lup sup too, remember to block air intake if driving in :psychotic:

Go bolehland visit lup sup bar, pah lup sup yew,

Sibei song ah!

[:p]  [laugh]  :D  [thumbsup]

don't flame me. but i saw the video and tried it. You can actually pump slightly more by jigging the car.

yes, can squeeze in more.....but no need to like that Mah.....so ugly....

and that action simply bring kiasu-ness to the new level.....

and when people see, regradless sinkies or maraysian, their expression will be like my avatar.....

Edited by Nightkids

over the past 2 weeks SG custom in woodland have step up their checks...

bro going in pls think twice before flouting the rules... 

Take care and drive safe...

over the past 2 weeks SG custom in woodland have step up their checks...

bro going in pls think twice before flouting the rules...

Take care and drive safe...

What gave you that impression?

well was asking to open my car bonnet/boot, check under seats and all compartments before submitting my passport for scanning...

just my friendly advise, u can choose to ignore if u think otherwise...

well was asking to open my car bonnet/boot, check under seats and all compartments before submitting my passport for scanning...

Chey this 1 quite normal de, unless they do this when I'm entering Malaysia then problematic

car bonnet also open?  usually its the car boot, and they ll search the inside of the car cabin as well. What did they check for under the bonnet.  Super charger?

thanks for the advice. most of the time i make sure i have at least half and 1 bar before going in. 

you just expose yourself.. should be 3/4 tank wor :( :( :(

Edited by Runforyourlife