New HDB Ruling

Jman888

ya i saw just now..... i need to work leh.. not like you also so good either retired or semi retired [sweatdrop]

Nbm sure got one day can see you one

Like to see you, j22 and jman

Oh and MG n TVT

Think got afew more

Edited by BlueOldMan

BTO i got 2, both at first try at the location i wanted [laugh]

first is when n where im young and drinking at kopishop

I targetted this plot of land in front of kopi shop, i got it

Now i getting old, need a quieter place with less traffic

Thus i got this 2nd plot

Lucky, God is fair [sunny]

I'm not sure your first ballot is where, but your second ballot that location could be less popular, so you got a good queue #.

Anyway, you are lucky. Congrads to you!

I know of many friends, also 2nd timer, very hard to get the flat they want, and subsequently gave up. Me included. [:(]

Sometimes I wonder what are the perks of getting PR now. No priority for their children in P1 registration, cannot buy BTO, cannot buy resale HDB for first 3 yrs. They are basically screwed.

Not really, they still have some benefits enjoyed as PR, which are same as SC.... [:(]

Best of all, they came here for good $$$, and good social security.

I'm not sure your first ballot is where, but your second ballot that location could be less popular, so you got a good queue #.

Anyway, you are lucky. Congrads to you!

I know of many friends, also 2nd timer, very hard to get the flat they want, and subsequently gave up. Me included. [:(]

Many yrs back I used to drink at Blk 205 sk

I got 268 now exact plot of dream land in btw my parents n in law house

Then here now over crowded with FT FW

I chose FV cos first 5 yrs it will be young couple again without much FT

I very talkative but I like quiet plc to sip my ale

[:p]

Yes. Thx but you suppose to read the news not my watch leh....

Real world, people read news

MCF in this thread, we read your watch [:p]

Can't read the time leh

Next x jus shoot the face of watch

Forget abt the news la

hdb is asset enhancement

hdb is money making tool

hdb is your ticket to retirement

it's the locomotive that pull the property train engine. you shut the engine, many will be jialat you know

now with a waiting time of 3 years for new PR to buy resale, it is more reason for sporean to keep their hdb for rental while shaking leg in private condo [thumbsup]

seems like hdb is everything except a roof over your head

what is hdb's motto?

<_<

Many yrs back I used to drink at Blk 205 sk

I got 268 now exact plot of dream land in btw my parents n in law house

Then here now over crowded with FT FW

I chose FV cos first 5 yrs it will be young couple again without much FT

I very talkative but I like quiet plc to sip my ale

Oh I see...

Anyway, 267 MSCP below kopitiam that zhi char stall is not bad leh...Do you think so? :D

Oh I see...

Anyway, 267 MSCP below kopitiam that zhi char stall is not bad leh...Do you think so? :D

Wa where you stay? Y u know so much abt here?

Paisay bro no offense if u boss of 267 hor

Here got 4 zhi char

267 either last or 2nd lousiest

IMHO only

So what kind of dishes to order ..... [rolleyes]

Ok lar , u pass time I oso pass time

You dun fall in love with me can Liao ok

Ok wait, are you asking me or TVT?

Please kindly reply to someone ar Bo no one know who u talking to rite

Lastly , let me answer your quest

267? Actually i dun really eat at 267