New HDB Ruling

Jman888

Relax lar chill man...we not throwing bricks at each others, just 2 chaps chit chatting

Relax lar chill woman...we are using too many colorful words

Not meant for kids la [:p]

what's there to eat in sengkang? i always go to same old place.... that stupid shopping centre and food court opposite... jln kayu sux... and only other place is chomp chomp but have to drive

I stay this area for 25+ yrs I still find hg 401 zhi zhar best

But of cse I unable to comb all the eateries la

I stay this area for 25+ yrs I still find hg 401 zhi zhar best

But of cse I unable to comb all the eateries la

pls lah..u 25+ yrs ago, ah mock, still sperm nia [laugh] [laugh]

Congrats

My buddy oso bought LA cos he wan let me use his facilities [laugh]

He bought the 3 bed room one at 833

I pay hdb, but walk 20m got swimming in LA

Biggest winner ha ha ha

Ha! So we are future neighbors! Had wanted to buy a bigger unit facing the pool but they were snapped up before my turn to choose. Had to settle for a smaller unit. [:(]

Lush Acres very good design n materials. Impressive.

Unfortunately it is also more expensive comparing to the 2 ECs in woodlands.

I would say the developer really earn a lot from this project considering the low land price they bought from the government. Still the take up rate is very good, all the choice units were snapped up on the day of launch.

Why not? Good price can liao.

Lol think in sg bo pian but if other countries especially china find these type of lands is most scary one.

Imagine during construction of tower, suddently drilled into bones and skeletons [laugh]

Should wait for bto there.

I am not afraid of ghost...I am more afraid of not getting my bto profits [:p]

Since its an apartment, the chance of ghost going into ur house is 5% cos its 20 storey [rolleyes]