New HDB Ruling

Jman888

I think the property market will be crippled. 6 mths i give, for the first cracks to cause a leak.

12 mths for the leak to break the dam.

Watch out folks, watch out.....

Better buy gold watches...hah

XqgnX.gif

HUAT AH :excl:

Lucky you

I gonna [bigcry]

Wahliao eh Mustank, why you always so negative about woollens? You wanna sell meh?

Dun worry about paper gain or loss lah, family safe and sound with a roof over their heads more important.

the true hero is Uncle Khaw [thumbsup]

he knows that if he introduce these unpopular policies, his woodlands grc will be affected the most

if he goes down in the next election [bigcry] , he will be remember as the Man who chose to do the Right Thing [sunny][sunny][sunny]

eh don't forget he's not contesting in 2016. he's likely to step down...

Wahliao eh Mustank, why you always so negative about woollens? You wanna sell meh?

Dun worry about paper gain or loss lah, family safe and sound with a roof over their heads more important.

he upgrading lah. u dunno..

hahaha [laugh]

very true! very true! [grouphug][grouphug][grouphug]

yalor ... the simi woodland regional centre story not taking off ah?

Now they are spinning Jurong to be the next "Government Adminstrative Region". Saw this in LHZB few days ago. :D

actually i got fren now trying to sell his flat (before the new rules) saying the offers nowadays not that good liao. not many offers also. COV offers from 0 to 20k-ish.

thanks man, if i get the Bidadari BTO.

i invite you out for beer [:p] and see how humsome you are [laugh]

people are strange, they would not buy a haunted flat but would buy a flat built on a cemetery with thousands of bodies and some have met with the most vicious end; how to explain human's decision in life