Mohjoe 2nd Gear October 5, 2015 Share October 5, 2015 Just changed at JB Sentral MC @ 3.05 ownee I monitor Bloomberg MYR/SGD, last week when I saw the chart started to reverse, I went to change some at 3.08 - moneychanger rates lag chart by a couple of days, you can take advantage of that. Anyway, it doesn't matter cos I think it'll turn around again as long as support at 3.0 not broken. Happy monitoring... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 5, 2015 Share October 5, 2015 miss the boat liao la ... need to wait for next boat ... The next boat ferry me to "Holland" Kang NM lah.......I changed less than S$1K for Meals, petrol & toll only 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mohjoe 2nd Gear October 6, 2015 Share October 6, 2015 I monitor Bloomberg MYR/SGD, last week when I saw the chart started to reverse, I went to change some at 3.08 - moneychanger rates lag chart by a couple of days, you can take advantage of that. Anyway, it doesn't matter cos I think it'll turn around again as long as support at 3.0 not broken. Happy monitoring... I meant to say SGD/MYR... sorry... I 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear October 6, 2015 Share October 6, 2015 Woo hooooo....my gal just completed the PSLE exams. Im going to chiong Jbee every weekend from now onwards....... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 6, 2015 Share October 6, 2015 Woo hooooo....my gal just completed the PSLE exams. Im going to chiong Jbee every weekend from now onwards....... After daughter year end examination, next shall be Papa turn to go JB for his PSLE aka "Petrol, Shopping, Leisure, Entertainment" 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic October 6, 2015 Share October 6, 2015 After daughter year end examination, next shall be Papa turn to go JB for his PSLE aka "Petrol, Shopping, Leisure, Entertainment" Yesss lah :) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 6, 2015 Share October 6, 2015 Yesss lah :) Not only Yes, his slogan is always Hip hip ho ray for JB PSLE 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear October 6, 2015 Share October 6, 2015 Hehehe..... I lun chin ku liao.....2+ mths never drive in. Thats like the longest break without going in since 2005. Not only Yes, his slogan is always Hip hip ho ray for JB PSLE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janling3 6th Gear October 6, 2015 Share October 6, 2015 After daughter year end examination, next shall be Papa turn to go JB for his PSLE aka "Petrol, Shopping, Leisure, Entertainment" u r very creative indeed.... ha ha ha... what an abbreviation.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic October 6, 2015 Share October 6, 2015 (edited) sgd/usd had weaken for the last 2 weeks ... that' why sgd may continue to weaken as MAS want to keep sgd competitive ... Edited October 6, 2015 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear October 7, 2015 Share October 7, 2015 (edited) Look like the RM is getting stronger.... Malaysian ringgit gains over 2 pct on stronger exports, oil priceSINGAPORE, Oct 7 (Reuters) - Malaysia's ringgit jumped more than 2 percent on Wednesday as August exports were stronger than expected and a rebound in global crude prices eased concerns over the country's overseas earnings from oil and gas sales. The ringgit rose 2.1 percent to 4.2850 per dollar. Malaysia's exports in August rose 4.1 percent from a year earlier, beating a forecast of 2.0 percen https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/malaysian-ringgit-gains-over-2-045303751.html Edited October 7, 2015 by LoverofCar 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic October 7, 2015 Share October 7, 2015 (edited) drop below 1:3 liao ... previously changed some pocket money @ 3.05 ... heng ah! Edited October 7, 2015 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear October 7, 2015 Share October 7, 2015 drop below 1:3 liao ... previously changed some pocket money @ 3.05 ... heng ah! Indeed. Changed $2K yesterday at 3.05. Heng ah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 8, 2015 Share October 8, 2015 knn!!! !@@#W$%#$^^ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged October 8, 2015 Share October 8, 2015 knn!!! !@@#W$%#$^^ and I supposed this was cause by the Malaysia ruler also demanding for the conclusion of the 1MDB investigation... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 8, 2015 Share October 8, 2015 knn!!! !@@#W$%#$^^ lol i thought your expletives was a http link... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 8, 2015 Share October 8, 2015 Don't you guys think the money changers operating like petrol cartels? When ringgit increased to 3.12, it takes a long time to go up. But when ringgit dropped to below 3, they straightaway drop too. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 8, 2015 Share October 8, 2015 Don't you guys think the money changers operating like petrol cartels? When ringgit increased to 3.12, it takes a long time to go up. But when ringgit dropped to below 3, they straightaway drop too. :ph34r: ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...