Malaysia Ringgit Exchange Rate

aiyah

dont be greedy bro

change at 3 also damn shiok already :XD:

enjoy your penang trip

dont forget to pump vpower which is less than SGD 1 per litre!

I not driving lah... I booked silkair flight to Penang ....

Going with parents, so better not risk their aged bodies on a long drive...

Hmm... hopefully the rate will go down further... if lower, why not?! :))

could be a double edge sword ... the govt could be holding up sgd$ before th election

now that election is over ... probably will scale down to hold up sgd$

With a strong GE mandate... would we see a stronger S$ ?!

Then the rate may drop further for ringgit leh ...

Let's just wait :)

could be a double edge sword ... the govt could be holding up sgd$ before th election

Thanks for the insight :))

One thing is confirmed, Monday STI will CHIONG !

Cheong my taobao Amazon now!!!!!

Share share where you guys change?

Is there a min S$ sum to change?

Thanks bros :)

last time i always change at Bukit Indah roundabout....the last moneychanger at the shop houses. They give better rates then any others. Minimum is $100 to get that rate just like any moneychanger in JB. Ask 1st before you give them your money.....they always give better rates than the displayed amount.

Thanks Bro :)

What abt any local money changers?

I used to change at Chinatown... Not sure if it's a better choice or not ...

I think money changer in sg still got plenty of stuck amount so still at 2.94 - 2.96

I heard clementi mall 3.02

In SG i will change at the old marsiling interchange at the Sheng Siong supermarket building.....rates used to be a bit better there.

I think money changer in sg still got plenty of stuck amount so still at 2.94 - 2.96

I heard clementi mall 3.02

3.01 over the weekend.

i think ahjib kor got no choice but to peg MYR-USD

hopefully MYR-SGD can reach 3.20 before the peg [sly]